Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c utah

Comfortable clean

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This hotel provides comfort cleanliness good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good lodging close to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, front desk
Cons: Breakfast was only so-so
Location: Right off of I-15. Within 20 minutes of great hiking, large pickleball facility, downtown St George, Tuacahn Theatre (a must)
Being so close to everything, we did something of everything from excellent theatre to pickleball to hiking to dining to the LDS visitor center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel just a little dated.

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice enough hotel just a little dated. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Comfortable hotel.

Posted May 30, 2017
Comfortable hotel with the little necessities taken care of. We will definitely keep this place in mind if we happen to come this way again. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Great stay, room clean, pool nice, breakfast good with great choices (meat and eggs, not just waffles), staff friending and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great staff.

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: Close to the finish line and race activities
Within minutes to the Ironman finish line. The staff had gift bags for all the athletes. Awesome place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Sqeaky Clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Actually, I enjoyed the comfortable beds in the quiet, clean room on the 4th floor of this hotel (which is in a good location in St. George), however, that said, the room was quite small. For the price and the fact that it was a 2-queen bed room, I expected, at least, double sinks and more counter space in the bathroom. I do not expect to choose to stay there again because of the bathroom issue and the room size.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike B from Sandy, Utah

great hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic breakfast. Nice, clean room, a little small with a roll away, but manageable. nice indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. friendly staff.