Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Comfy beds, location was convient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
i like the hotel cause it's close to everything !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to Zion lodging

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here because there was no room around Zion park area. It's about 40min drive from Springdale and we did not find any traffic and the drive was easy. The hotel is located right next to the freeway in a quite busy shopping area. The entrance driveway is not easy to find and there is ample parking. The hotel staff was courteous and professional and during the short stay, I didn't have to wait for staff when I needed their attention. The facility (room, pool and other amenities) is not brand new but rather old. Still it was properly maintained and we did not have any complaints. The highlight of the stay was the indoor pool. There is an outdoor pool/jacuzzi as well, but we stayed indoors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Beautiful place in a perfect location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Super clean and amazingly comfortable. Front desk staff is so friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very accommodating.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We were set to arrive at the hotel really late which I had informed them that we would be. We were running two hours behind what we said and I called them to let them know and they were great and didn't give our room up and they already had a roll away set for us. Room was a bit small but it was clean and the beds were comfy. I will stay again next time I need to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The breakfast was amazing and decor style in the front office was really welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Exceptionally clean property

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location. Continental breakfast was the best.
Location: MANY nearby restaurants and shopping opportunities
Very helpful front desk staff. We checked in a little early with no questions asked. Directions about where to park and shortest route to our room were clear and concise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice clean, comfortable hotel. It was super hot outside, so we were so happy to have a cool room for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wow factor just ok

Posted May 12, 2016
It was nice that there were shops and restaurants close to this Hampton Inn but the hotel is very old. The furnishings, carpet and lobby need to be updated. It was kind of a letdown for a Hampton Inn as I expected much more. It was not terrible nut I would ot stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Great stay at the Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Near to major highway, shops and restaurants. Has Indoor and outdoor pools.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Great area for shops restaurants, golf hiking, and biking.Easy access to Red Cliffs National Conservation Area, and Zion National Park.
The hotel was conveniently located, with friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, and very good choice for breakfast.