Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jordan, Utah

Convenient and comfy

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This hotel is right off I-15 and is close to many restaurants and stores. It has great pools and a good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c utah

Comfortable clean

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This hotel provides comfort cleanliness good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good lodging close to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, front desk
Cons: Breakfast was only so-so
Location: Right off of I-15. Within 20 minutes of great hiking, large pickleball facility, downtown St George, Tuacahn Theatre (a must)
Being so close to everything, we did something of everything from excellent theatre to pickleball to hiking to dining to the LDS visitor center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel just a little dated.

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice enough hotel just a little dated. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Comfortable hotel.

Posted May 30, 2017
Comfortable hotel with the little necessities taken care of. We will definitely keep this place in mind if we happen to come this way again. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Great stay, room clean, pool nice, breakfast good with great choices (meat and eggs, not just waffles), staff friending and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great staff.

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: Close to the finish line and race activities
Within minutes to the Ironman finish line. The staff had gift bags for all the athletes. Awesome place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Stayed one night, checked out because we weren't sure if we'd be back in the area. Turned out we were back and checked in again for second night. Staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Caleb

Friendly & Clean!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was awesome! Very attentive and friendly.