Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Clean, spacious rooms, comfy bed and friendly staf

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, spacious rooms and staff
Visited St. George for my niece's soccer tournament. Very grateful that I was able to book a nice room very LAST minute since booking.com said owner of condo "kicked us out" from our reservation the night BEFORE we were to arrive. All the Hampton Inn staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again for our annual road trip through UT to ID. (Feb 16-19, 2017)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Bed was so comfortable. As a handicap person, the bathroom was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Clean, close to things, indoor pool, fair price
Cons: Clean the hot tub. It wasn't gross, just floaties. :/
Check in was easy. Cookies in the lobby. :) Clean, comfortable room . Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Love this Place

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Location: Golf courses, walking trails, restaurants of all types are within 10 minutes of this hotel.
I will tell you what...the beds and pillows in this hotel are so comfortable I want to take them home with me. Also, the blinds or shutters over the window are a great addition since they are great at keeping the outside light out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George UT

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Arrived in the evening and had a speedy check in. Great room and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, nice hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Hiking.
Clean hotel, well maintained. Good Breakfast. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Reasonable hotel hear the interstate

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We stayed here for just one night in our way west to California. Worked just fine and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub for the kids. The breakfast was average and very crowded and the staff had a hard time keeping it stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Logan UT

Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The staff was awesome.
Cons: More efficient elevators.
Location: There are lots of different food items. Outdoor hiking wasn't far. Kids museum is only a few minutes away also.
Clean hotel with a friendly staff. Everyone seemed happy and that they liked their jobs. That is great to see in today's world.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The staff was not friendly or helpful. They seemed annoyed to check us in and were often wrapped up in their own conversations. One of our key cards did not work. I was told I could not use my Hilton Honor card at this location since I booked on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

Very nice hotel in beautiful location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel is comfortable and their free breakfast has great choices. it is located in the beautiful red rock area with good restaurants and shopping.
We met our family for the holidays and were happy to find the staff arranged adjoining rooms for us. The rooms were great, the hotel was clean and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and Jacuzzi. We have been here several times now and it is always a pleasure to return.