Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful St George

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We had a great stay!! Clean, friendly staff. Close to all attractions. We will stay there again our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butte, Mt.

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Nice outdoor pool and hot tub. I enjoyed my stay with both of my little kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable. Staff was friendly, especially shuttle service drivers. To expensive for the price on thanksgiving day. It was double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Ab

4th floor Noisy

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great location. Easy access to the city and golf courses. Quiet location overall
We ended up in a handicap room which was great because there was a lot of room. However, there was a family with kids above us & they were purposely jumping off the bed. It got so bad that we had to complain to the front desk. Staff was very quick to help. Weekends seem to be full of baseball teams.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: They need to get new beds. We were sleeping on a hard board with just the mattress. By the 2nd day my back was hurting.
The hotel was nice and clean. However, the beds could use some updating. We slept on the mattress and we noticed there was a board underneath that. By the 2nd day my back was hurting. I was happy to get home to my bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful. Cozy. Good food

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Clean, big room. Nothing was annoying or missing. Exactly all my needs. Great food, comfy (and quiet) bed, and big tv! Bathroom clean and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient for St George Marathon

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Nice hotel and great staff. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. For the marathon, they arranged shuttle buses, early breakfast and post-run massage. I really appreciated their going the extra mile. Pool and hot tub were a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Nice place, great restaurant We were only there one night TRAVELING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton makes the grade

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel was clean, modern and conveniently located for an overnight stay. The staff was friendly. If breakfast was included, it would have been even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed needs Improvement

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The Bed
Everything was fine. The staff was great! But the BED sagged terribly and was uncomfortable which is not something you expect with a Hilton. I think they should put box springs under the mattress or something. I am going to stay somewhere else next time I am in St George