Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy and clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: The mattress
Our only complaint was the hard bed. Was very clean and spacious and the staff very friendly. But our backs were killing us the next morning. Stayed in another hotel the evening prior and the bed was far better, but much preferred the appearance and quality of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: shopping, hiking eating
Great that they have laundry facilities and items for sale in the lobby and great breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful St George

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We had a great stay!! Clean, friendly staff. Close to all attractions. We will stay there again our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butte, Mt.

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Nice outdoor pool and hot tub. I enjoyed my stay with both of my little kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable. Staff was friendly, especially shuttle service drivers. To expensive for the price on thanksgiving day. It was double.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean, close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Customer service at check in was fantastic. Used my debit and everything was explained very clearly and helpful. First time at your hotel. Hopefully will be back. Dixie Mens Basketball team parents....thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Ab

4th floor Noisy

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great location. Easy access to the city and golf courses. Quiet location overall
We ended up in a handicap room which was great because there was a lot of room. However, there was a family with kids above us & they were purposely jumping off the bed. It got so bad that we had to complain to the front desk. Staff was very quick to help. Weekends seem to be full of baseball teams.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very expensive for no amenities. No breakfast at all. The bathroom very small. Wingate costs less, has a larger bathroom and room and has a wonderful breakfast. I will never stay at this hilton again. The carpets in hall were dirty, always. Cleaning staff needs to be more thorough. The room was just too small for 2 double beds . But the most frustrating inconvenience was the lighting in the bathroom. It was so poor I had difficulty putting on my makeup. Overall stay was not positive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels