Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room, quiet

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet room. Excellent décor, etc.
Cons: Nothing. The staff there was perfect, especially was Kara helpful.
Location: Snow Canyon State Park. Amazing.
Enjoyed our stay very much, great staff, quiet, lovely room. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No perks to third party bookings

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean and comfortable
Cons: Front desk check-in
Location: Good food, restaurants, and golf courses were nearby.
The check-in took too long and no perks (water, etc) were offered if you booked out of their network. The hotel stay was fine but staff not too accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

good location, clean

Posted Mar 19, 2016
I have stayed here often. It is clean and right next to the conference center. Just about everything is as expected except for service at the breakfast restaurant. I have twice now simply left because I had to wait so long to be served. They really need to address that. I now just find other breakfast alternatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Nice hotel but over priced in my opinion.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Rental price should include complimentary breakfast like Hampton Inn, (all part of the Hilton Hotels) and other hotels in area do. Found old napkins behind nightstands. Mattress uncomfortable. Not up to standard of Hampton Inn bed. Bathroom small for king size room. Small tub, shower head needs to be a better head with more options. Should supply at least 2 large towels per guest per day. A/C-Heating unit loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Nice modern facility

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Very clean, new, contemporary facility with all the amenities you need. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. My only small complaint was that the matress was far too firm for my liking, but of course that is a personal preference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. The made to order breakfast made it convenient and a fair price. In room microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: Change the pillows. The bed was okay, but the pillows were not comfortable. An in room safe would be nice.
Location: A Cracker Barrel restaurant. Rib and Chop House delicious steaks, pricey, but worth it. Highway is close by and makes navigating the city easy.
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Check in was very quick and it was easy to change rooms. We had originally booked an "accessible" room which is more for handicapped people and we did not want to take the room, denying a handicapped person access to the room. We were immediately given a regular room without a hassle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Very courteous staff. Easy to find. Facility was well-kept, bathrooms could've been a little cleaner. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
very nice - Allie was excellent at the front desk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 1, 2016
It was very conveniently located for all the activities we wanted to do while we were there.
5 out of 5
by Carmenza

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I went for 1 day to St George. It was our first time at this hotel. We love it. The staff is excellent. It's very nice and very clean rooms. Our rooms had microwave, coffee maker and fridge. We were fascinated with this hotel. We recommend them.