Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business In St George

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The room was good. The staff was excellent and the location is convenient . The TV is not so good, the lad two times that I have been there the cable signal would stop. I hope they get it fixed soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant

Posted Jan 25, 2016
All fine, ecept some midnight noises, seem they were fixing something on the next room, we called reception and problem solved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
My stay was clean and comfortable. Facilities were ample. Staff, especially housekeeping was very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We had a great experience. Staff was gracious and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable. Would stay there again.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Very nice. Would stay there again. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Adjacent to the Dixie Center, surrounded by good restaurants and close to the 15
I forgot my electric toothbrush and they found it and held it for me until I could retrieve it..Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great people

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Location: Great Food Places
We stayed for the night here and ended up going to the The Office bar downstairs. Matt the bartender was amazing! So friendly and awesome! We shut down the bar! Will definitely be back! Hotel was nice and clean. Quiet as well. Great access to food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George Utah

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
The only complaint that I have is that there was a lot of black hair in our bathroom. On the edge of the bathtub, and even on the towels. There were also people swimming in the pool late into the night, even though the brochure said that the pool closes at 10. Other than that the staff was very kind, the room was larger than we expected, breakfast was delicious, and we had a great stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great job as usual, thanks guys!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Consistent greatness and this time the matresses were more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Computers fault

Posted Nov 22, 2015
When I arrived Friday evening, the front desk staff member was very nice, warm and friendly. the check in process was fast and flawless. Once I got up to my room, I noticed it had bars everywhere, 2 peepholes in the door and a table under the sink. I didn't realize right away, but it dawned on me that I was in a room set up for a handicapped person, maybe with s wheelchair since everything was pretty low. No biggie, I was tired from the 8 hour drive, off to bed I went with my dirty headboard (stains I think) and pillows that refused to fluff. The next morning, out of curiosity, I asked the front desk why I was booked in that room. This kid had a attitude like I had no business asking about something that I paid for. He blames it on the computer "we just put you where the computer tells us". I press a little " but I didn't ask for that, how did I just get selected for it". Again, you would have thought he paid for the room "why? Was something wrong with it, I don't know!" I sat the keys on the counter and start to walk away, this brat is not about to ruin my day. Then halfway to the door he says "have a good one!" What a jerk!