Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel except the bed was broken

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was nice, pool was a little dirty but everything else was nice. The bed was broken on one side and the hotel was full so we could not be moved. Staff was nice and I will stay again, just in a different room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

handicapped accessibility

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: spaciousness
Cons: bed height and toilets
Location: lots of things to do in the nearby town
the Hotel chain should have an experienced handicapped person to review all their handicapped rooms. The beds were too tall and some of the bathroom toilets are facing the wrong way. The light switches were too high on the wall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was very nice
Location: Easy to find
We did not think the morning buffet was worth the money charged
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Redemption!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My previous review had this hotel dropping a notch due to unfriendly staff but due to excellent customer service from Aly at the front desk, they have jumped up a level once again. My room was superb and I really appreciate the memory foam mattress. Great job, see ya next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Budget hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Once again, I find the staff to be not so friendly. Don't get me wrong, they weren't rude either, just not at all as friendly or hospitable as other hotels we've experienced. My previous reviews were good but this time, not so much. I feel this hotel has dropped in rating from a good to just average. There were other small details that may or may not bother others, for example, I had elevator ride with a dog that had to be restrained from attacking me and smelled like it just rolled in a rotting carcas! This time they earned their 3 star rating so I will most likely choose another hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
When we entered our room I saw a few fish cheese crackers just about 6" under the bed and sun flower seeds near the table! I found a maid and had her vacuum the room! Not happy with that. Beds were hard and lumpy. Will NOT go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kona, Hi

Why stay Anywhere Else.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The pool, the room, the breakfast....everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: Gas stations and freeway.....and a few restaurants.
Fast check-in, beautiful room, with all the extras. This was a stop on a road trip...and WOW. Our room was huge, and very comfortable. I used the pool, laundry service, the business center, and even stopped at the lounge for a drink. Didn't have to leave for anything....and that is nice especially when you don't want to drive until you have to. They serve a great breakfast from omelets to fruit n cereal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room, quiet

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet room. Excellent décor, etc.
Cons: Nothing. The staff there was perfect, especially was Kara helpful.
Location: Snow Canyon State Park. Amazing.
Enjoyed our stay very much, great staff, quiet, lovely room. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by shannon l

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROGER from Ogden

Anniversary

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic