Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean room with comfortable bed. Left early so breakfast was not ready. They might want to get a few things for breakfast ready for the traveler!
Cons: Should have some items for the early birds in their breakfast area, maybe just coffee!
Location: Just traveled thru. GOt in late and left early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Basic hotel nothing special

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location,clean,safe Good parking,quiet area You get what you pay for Probably won't stay here again
Cons: Tub very slippery and didn't drain well Needs to be updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for a short stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Bigger bathroom, better breakfast
The room was great. We were just passing through with our 4 ur old and 1 yr old. We had troubles with the bath tub not plugging up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Couple with baby

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have a 9 month baby so I booked a larger 2 room suite. Very nice and clean for the most part, I still wipe everything down before I let my little one crawl around, but overall great room! A/C worked great, Hot water, nice Tv's and very quiet, we never heard a sound outside our room! The downside is breakfast, it was awful! Hard boiled eggs were brown under the shell and they served Eggo waffles and dried out biscuits. So don't eat there, Yuck! The pool was nice and my baby loved it, and parking was good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Keep up the good work

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I was very happy with the convenience of this location and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay on the way through the area.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Zion National Park close by.
The room was clean, and new looking. Pillows and bed were comfortable, and the kitchenette was more than we needed, but still appreciated.There were enough chairs, and a dining table too. The only criticism was the air conditioning was a little slow to cool the room. It was a hot day, and the room did eventually cool off.The breakfast was adequate, though not a full breakfast, but certainly good enough. Check out was fast and easy. The staff were friendly and courteous. They promptly and cheerfully responded to a request for service. Definitely NOT my usual experience of a HoJo! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice, Clean and Friendly

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel that is central to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Late Arrival

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Got in late, but the girl behind the counter was awake and courteous. The room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good. More comprehensive then you average Continental Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wpwb fl

Quite decent

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The walls were thin but the room was nice and the personnel friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

After some of the other "Low Cost" hotels.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable accomodations
Location: Several fast food as well as nice restaurants in easy driving distance.
Arrived and were pleased with the look and feel of the hotel. Spent only one night but was comfortable and had enough chairs for 2 people, microwave and coffee maker. Some we stayed in had 1 chair, no coffee or microwave.