Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Couple with baby

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have a 9 month baby so I booked a larger 2 room suite. Very nice and clean for the most part, I still wipe everything down before I let my little one crawl around, but overall great room! A/C worked great, Hot water, nice Tv's and very quiet, we never heard a sound outside our room! The downside is breakfast, it was awful! Hard boiled eggs were brown under the shell and they served Eggo waffles and dried out biscuits. So don't eat there, Yuck! The pool was nice and my baby loved it, and parking was good too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Keep up the good work

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I was very happy with the convenience of this location and amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay on the way through the area.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Zion National Park close by.
The room was clean, and new looking. Pillows and bed were comfortable, and the kitchenette was more than we needed, but still appreciated.There were enough chairs, and a dining table too. The only criticism was the air conditioning was a little slow to cool the room. It was a hot day, and the room did eventually cool off.The breakfast was adequate, though not a full breakfast, but certainly good enough. Check out was fast and easy. The staff were friendly and courteous. They promptly and cheerfully responded to a request for service. Definitely NOT my usual experience of a HoJo! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice, Clean and Friendly

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel that is central to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Late Arrival

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Got in late, but the girl behind the counter was awake and courteous. The room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good. More comprehensive then you average Continental Breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wpwb fl

Quite decent

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The walls were thin but the room was nice and the personnel friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

After some of the other "Low Cost" hotels.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable accomodations
Location: Several fast food as well as nice restaurants in easy driving distance.
Arrived and were pleased with the look and feel of the hotel. Spent only one night but was comfortable and had enough chairs for 2 people, microwave and coffee maker. Some we stayed in had 1 chair, no coffee or microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Clean rooms, old mattresses.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice clean rooms, but the beds where very uncomfortable the 3 of us woke up with back pain, they need to replace for new mattresses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We stayed here when we went to Tuacahn and it was great! Clean room with ok beds. Breakfast was decent, biscuits and gravy, pastries, fruit, cereal, etc. I wish there were outlets closer to the beds, but other than that no complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

We went to a family funeral

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The price
Location: We went to the city park and watched the free movie and the kids enjoyed that. We didn't have much time to site see.
We went to a family funeral and for the price and location it was good. The rooms was a little older, but it was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed your pool area, and your breakfast was good.