Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc ut

Soft beds!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great little place to stay on the way to vegas. Friendly staff. Great toiletries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Hotel with a heart

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very accomodating and very helpful. Rooms are clean, pool is nice. My family slept well. Close to our usual favorite spots to go. Breakfast was great. I love their coffee 😊 We will definitely come back here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Staff is friendly. Breakfast is ok but might be better. The one really annoying thing was that windows are blocked and you can't open them to get some fresh air. We hate using air conditions because of notice but had to turn it on in this hotel, which makes the night less comfort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi didn't work

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Wifi didn't work well enough to do anything. No one was there to check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: I liked how the bed was 25ft or so away from the window. All the way to the back!!
Cons: Maybe just get a flat screen for the bed
Location: Great location for what I needed.
I liked it. nice room, good breakfast in the morning, microwave, fridge & a hot tube & pool no one but I seemed to use. Work out great for myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, price was right , close to thing

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: It's location and staf
Location: Close to family and resturants.
Enjoyed our stay - Met our needs, price was right. We didn't stay in our room only to sleep, It was quiet and comfortable. Bed was excellent, We slept well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Has a kitchenette but no cookware or utensils. Desk clerk said people steal them, so the motel doesn't replace them. I think it's a cost of doing business and there's a thrift store nearby so no excuse. Bedspreads smelled like dirty socks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Friendly and very personable staff.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Enjoyed every minute! Thank you for making it feel like home away from home and see you next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Horrible Box feel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
I felt like I was staying in a box. I opened the window to see a wall and the maids staring at me every morning. It is sooo dark in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little expensive but it was a busy weekend.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Breakfast wasn't anything special. Rooms were clean.