Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The room was comfortable and has everything you need to stay the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Easy access on and off freeway. Room was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Just remodeled, nice great place, close to and with in walk distance to good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very friendly staff and a clean room. I expected much less but was pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice place to stay Reommended Good continental breakfast Very clean roo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

basic, clean, comfortable motel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: location, and it was clean
Cons: maybe more choices at the continental breakfast.
Location: movies are close, so is burger king, dennys, black bear diner, and mcdonalds all within walking distance.
We got the King suite and I was extremely pleased with the room. It has a small fridge that worked great, a small sink and a microwave. We spent 4 nights and I have no complaints. Basic, clean, affordable, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way nicer than it looks awesome price

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Extremely clean room, pretty big tv! And the pool and jacuzzi looked really nice. This place is way nicer than it looks on the outside. The breakfast was even good for a continental breakfast they had biscuits and gravy! We will be staying here next time we travel to California again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victor, ID

staff is the best!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
When I showed up in St George, my reservation could not be found. (A date change was not forwarded to HJ). Night Manager Bill was all over it, and got me squared away in a matter of minutes. I was set for the night. The room was clean, and came with fridge & microwave; the soaps and lotions were top notch, and there was evena dog park within walking distance. This met with enthusiastic approval from my 5mo brittany. Thank you Bill & Dev for all the help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We had a tire blow out on the freeway and We didn't get to the hotel until 1 am. The gal at the desk was so nice and accomadating! She made me feel so relieved after s very hard day! Thanks!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Awful stay. 3 adults was only provided 1 queen bed. Had no roll away - ended sleeping on the floor with extra blankets and pillows. Night clerk was not helpful.