Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Little hotel in the desert

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It's hard to find comfort amoung the endless fields of cacti and sand, especially when you're used to mountains and snow. This hotel though managed to make me feel right at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

NICE HOTEL

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room.
Cons: More towels and toilet papers.
Location: Denny's near by and it was great. I love the thai food we found and there's a Mall near by.
It was a good hotel, I really liked the room we stayed in. The only thing I did not like was the breakfast, it did not have many options to choose.
1 out of 5
by trudy from Edmonton

Dirty and need of repair

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The attendant was nice and courteous. our room was up stairs the door key did not lock after many tries. This hotel is in very bad shape in need of repair. I had to put towel in the tub taking a shower the tub had scum around the edge the only light that operated was a heat lamp type light bulb. I would not stay here again the carpet was filthy. the mini fridge was cold and working. very over rated a real rip off if u ask me very disappointed. Will not be staying here again ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Poor Breakfast, old, dirty, needs a deep cleaning.
1 out of 5
by John from slc

frown

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
this is a very expensive hotel for the price. baseboards comming off, small, the breakfast was a bagle!! chech in wouldnt even help find my wyndham rewards number.
5 out of 5
by JulieAnne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very dirty and poorly maintained. Would not ever come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Stayed here for Zion National Park

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Was convenient enough to the park, if you don't mind a bit of driving. The town has a few good restaurants, but don't come here for the food. Minimal services, etc. Felt very safe. But basically everyone is there to go to Zion -- at least in the summer. It's pretty much full of people who don't want to pay exorbitant rates to be in the park/super close to the park. Don't count on the breakfast if you're wanting something hearty before hiking Zion. I went to Target and got some stuff to make in the morning. The rooms have fridges and microwaves. The rooms are surprisingly big.
4 out of 5
by benjamin from AZ

Great service at this hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk service impeccable.
2 out of 5
by Sandra from Stockholm

Välj annat om möjligt.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vi anlände ganska sent, och det tog ett tag innan någon kom för att checka in oss. När vi försökte duscha fylldes badkaret med vatten, vilket var inte fräscht. Det serverades en kontinental frukost med bröd och mjölk och cornflakes. Priset var lite dyrt med tanke standarden, det är nog möjligt att hitta lite mer prisvärda hotell i området.