Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Poor Breakfast, old, dirty, needs a deep cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very dirty and poorly maintained. Would not ever come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Stayed here for Zion National Park

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Was convenient enough to the park, if you don't mind a bit of driving. The town has a few good restaurants, but don't come here for the food. Minimal services, etc. Felt very safe. But basically everyone is there to go to Zion -- at least in the summer. It's pretty much full of people who don't want to pay exorbitant rates to be in the park/super close to the park. Don't count on the breakfast if you're wanting something hearty before hiking Zion. I went to Target and got some stuff to make in the morning. The rooms have fridges and microwaves. The rooms are surprisingly big.
3 out of 5
by Cory N from Orem

It was what we needed for this trip.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The suite only had one bathroom, which was fine except when we were done swimming and everyone wanted to shower. The breakfast is very lacking, but the price, location and beds were just fine! It was what we needed for this business trip with the family.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find something else

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Everything was outdated and old. Worried about bed bugs. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, affordable rates.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I have only one complaint. The bathroom fan sounds like a diesel semi truck warming up. Very loud and annoying. It is in room 109 at the St George motel. Other than that everything was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

disappointed

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Cons: cleaning, new bedspread
Loud traffic noises. Not very clean, hair in bathtub!
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Poorly Maintained hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Room was fairly large
Cons: They need to replace all the electrical outlets, the refrigerator, the towels. Breakfast should be dropped if they can't do a better job with it.
Location: St. George is great!
The hotel is wired like a 70's home - lights are attached to outlets. Came in after dark and had a heck of a time getting light, all the switches on the lamps were shut off. Fridge did not work. Only one or two of the electrical outlets would work...the rest were worn out. Breakfast was bad - the milk was sour and only choice of two cereals and cheap, stale breakfast rolls. The towels were extremely old - felt like sandpaper.