Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was an okay place to sleep.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was clean and I had a good night's rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Terrible company

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service.
Booked a room for a Thursday night and had car trouble. Called and tried to move it to Friday and they absolutely would not budge. Charged me for Thursday night even though I could not make it. Do not stay here. Do not give them your money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Little hotel in the desert

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It's hard to find comfort amoung the endless fields of cacti and sand, especially when you're used to mountains and snow. This hotel though managed to make me feel right at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Poor Breakfast, old, dirty, needs a deep cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very dirty and poorly maintained. Would not ever come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Stayed here for Zion National Park

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Was convenient enough to the park, if you don't mind a bit of driving. The town has a few good restaurants, but don't come here for the food. Minimal services, etc. Felt very safe. But basically everyone is there to go to Zion -- at least in the summer. It's pretty much full of people who don't want to pay exorbitant rates to be in the park/super close to the park. Don't count on the breakfast if you're wanting something hearty before hiking Zion. I went to Target and got some stuff to make in the morning. The rooms have fridges and microwaves. The rooms are surprisingly big.
4 out of 5
by Chi Hang Boyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

une nuit pas plus

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
bien pour dépanner. propreté a revoir sérieusement ! petit dej correct
5 out of 5
by JOAO from Santos

Ótimo para quem vai a Zion National Park

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
É um bom lugar para ficar enquanto visita Zion National Park. Muito perto e conveniente. O breakfast dá para começar bem o dia.
3 out of 5
by Cory N from Orem

It was what we needed for this trip.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The suite only had one bathroom, which was fine except when we were done swimming and everyone wanted to shower. The breakfast is very lacking, but the price, location and beds were just fine! It was what we needed for this business trip with the family.