Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay after Zion

Posted Sep 22, 2016
For what it is and the price $45 it was solid. Bed, shower, A/C
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least the sheets were clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was like stepping back into 1985. If it were not the last room available in the area, I would have walked right back to my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was an okay place to sleep.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was clean and I had a good night's rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Terrible company

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service.
Booked a room for a Thursday night and had car trouble. Called and tried to move it to Friday and they absolutely would not budge. Charged me for Thursday night even though I could not make it. Do not stay here. Do not give them your money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Little hotel in the desert

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It's hard to find comfort amoung the endless fields of cacti and sand, especially when you're used to mountains and snow. This hotel though managed to make me feel right at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Poor Breakfast, old, dirty, needs a deep cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very dirty and poorly maintained. Would not ever come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Stayed here for Zion National Park

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Was convenient enough to the park, if you don't mind a bit of driving. The town has a few good restaurants, but don't come here for the food. Minimal services, etc. Felt very safe. But basically everyone is there to go to Zion -- at least in the summer. It's pretty much full of people who don't want to pay exorbitant rates to be in the park/super close to the park. Don't count on the breakfast if you're wanting something hearty before hiking Zion. I went to Target and got some stuff to make in the morning. The rooms have fridges and microwaves. The rooms are surprisingly big.
4 out of 5
by benjamin from AZ

Great service at this hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk service impeccable.
2 out of 5
by Sandra from Stockholm

Välj annat om möjligt.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vi anlände ganska sent, och det tog ett tag innan någon kom för att checka in oss. När vi försökte duscha fylldes badkaret med vatten, vilket var inte fräscht. Det serverades en kontinental frukost med bröd och mjölk och cornflakes. Priset var lite dyrt med tanke standarden, det är nog möjligt att hitta lite mer prisvärda hotell i området.