Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Known Quality

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: No
I go out of my way to stay at La Quinta through out the country when I am traveling on my motorcycle as they all are known by me to provide an excellent staff and rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay. The staff were great - very helpful & friendly. The hotel was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Stated above.
Location: Stated above.
We were pleased that this La Quinta was up to the standard we have come to expect from La Quinta. Quiet, clean, decent breakfast. Good location just outside the center of town and easy access on and off highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Haus der La Quinta Kette

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Das Hotel liegt Verkehrsgünstig direkt an der I-15 am Rande von St. George. Die Umgebung ist mt einem LKW Autohof nebenan nicht sehr einladend. Der Verkehslärm könnte störend sein, wenn kein Zimmer im rückwirkenden Bereich angeboten werden kann. DasFrühstück ist nicht besonders erwähnenswert, typisch amerikanisch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel afforded us an excellent experience in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, super clean, convenient to events.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, attractive.
Cons: It's great- needs no improvement.
Location: As close as any other motels to events. Probably the closest motel to the airport.
So glad to find this super motel. So clean, comfortable, attractive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great stay on our way home from Yellowstone! The kids loved the pool area. Rooms were clean and one of the best La Quintas we stayed at during our 2 week vacation. I love that there is no charge for pets and they have a great area with grass and waste bags for the dogs. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Good travelers hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Large rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Right off the freeway in St. George. Lots of hiking and sightseeing nearby.
The La Quinta Inn is located on the main freeway through St. George. Even with the location, the rooms are quiet and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast is decent enough, typical of this hotel class. If your looking for a boutique or super luxury hotel, you might look elsewhere, but if you're passing through, this is a great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Cleanness hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Friendly staff fast checkin nice clean quiet room. Will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Parking was perfect for our truck and trailer. Pool was nice! Beds could have been a little softer but room was quiet. We will stay here again!