Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great stay on our way home from Yellowstone! The kids loved the pool area. Rooms were clean and one of the best La Quintas we stayed at during our 2 week vacation. I love that there is no charge for pets and they have a great area with grass and waste bags for the dogs. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Good travelers hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Large rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Right off the freeway in St. George. Lots of hiking and sightseeing nearby.
The La Quinta Inn is located on the main freeway through St. George. Even with the location, the rooms are quiet and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast is decent enough, typical of this hotel class. If your looking for a boutique or super luxury hotel, you might look elsewhere, but if you're passing through, this is a great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Cleanness hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Friendly staff fast checkin nice clean quiet room. Will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Parking was perfect for our truck and trailer. Pool was nice! Beds could have been a little softer but room was quiet. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful hotel and very scenic.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice modern hotel with great vistas and easy higheay access!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Pet friendly. We travel with two small dogs.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly. Pleasant staff.
Cons: A bit noisy.
Location: Just passing through.
Clean comfortable room. Nice grounds. Easy freeway access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable stay in St. George

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Everything was great even if we stayed for one night..it would have been better if they have the breakfast available earlier than 7 am for those who have to travel early!
3 out of 5
by Elaine from Pittsburgh, PA

Comfortable restful night.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night as we are driving from CA to PA with our dog. I often stay at La Quinta Inns which is why I booked the night here. We were exhausted from driving and touring the sights in NV and we found the room and beds very comfortable. The desk staff was friendly and helpful. The only complaints I have are that the breakfast is skimpy with no hot food other than a waffle that you can make yourself and the building itself is a little older than many of the La Quinta Inns where I have stayed. Nonetheless, we had a comfortable and restful night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
We stayed in a newly renovated no-pets king suite. The décor was pleasant with warm colors and natural wood. The suite was spacious with an excellent layout including a desk and sitting area and a good-sized bathroom. The staff were polite and friendly. The breakfast is ok but not especially healthy...the buffet needs some whole grain breads and unsweetened yogurt or similar low fat, low sugar choices. But in spite of this, we would definitely return since it's a lovely place with good service.
4 out of 5
by Royce from Boulder

Clean and friendly, too far out of the way

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The free breakfast was very good. It was further out of town than I would have preferred and next to a large truckstop. There was no place to walk or get to on foot. The place was also full of kids and the pool was very small so I never was able to get in. I was surprised for the cost of the room just how little they offered.