Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel. Pet friendly if you need that amenity.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Motel was clean. Not only on the inside but the outside. Property well maintained. The Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to the wildlife museum. Less than 10 minutes to the St. George temple and Dixie State University.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for travelers passing through St. Georg

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Location: Walmart nearby. Great for stocking up before National Parks and Lake Powell.
Only complaint: on both stays, TV wasn't working in workout room. When I asked front desk about it, I was told that maintenance doesn't arrive until 10:30 am, 2 hours later. Really not acceptable. Otherwise, pleasant staff, clean rooms and breakfast a nice feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Grand Canyon Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2015
This was the second time in two years staying at this hotel. It is a great stop for a trip to the Grand Canyon or Zion Park. The price is very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Comfortable roadside stop.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Convenient location just off I5. Friendly staff and pet friendly hotel. Good little fitness room. Needs new pillows to replace lumpy and crunchy current ones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula Ca.

Just a quick stop on way home

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Slept fairly well
Checked in late all went well staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Great place for families in St. George

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Solid breakfast, good pool especially for little kids, great room size and cleanliness, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO.

Nice hotel close to nature.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Great location for travelers. Zion is close and that Snow Creek Park. We had been to Zion before several times, so we wanted a new experience.
The hotel was great, and so was the breakfast The afternoon staff gave us a fantastic idea to visit Snow Creek Park just 25 min. north. It was so beautiful, so I truly thank them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden

Great swimming pool for our younger children.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Overall, it was a good hotel. For a pet friendly hotel, it was nice. our children absolutely loved the pool. They can't swim so they stayed on the shallow end and there was plenty of space. The staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Good airport hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Everything was top notch-service, clean comfortable, spacious rooms, and a beautiful pool area. Only downside is there is no restaurant/bar on site. However, it is close to many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The hotel seems new, has laundry room which to us was very helpful. Good breakfast, very clean generally.