Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Parking was perfect for our truck and trailer. Pool was nice! Beds could have been a little softer but room was quiet. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful hotel and very scenic.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice modern hotel with great vistas and easy higheay access!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Pet friendly. We travel with two small dogs.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly. Pleasant staff.
Cons: A bit noisy.
Location: Just passing through.
Clean comfortable room. Nice grounds. Easy freeway access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable stay in St. George

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Everything was great even if we stayed for one night..it would have been better if they have the breakfast available earlier than 7 am for those who have to travel early!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
We stayed in a newly renovated no-pets king suite. The décor was pleasant with warm colors and natural wood. The suite was spacious with an excellent layout including a desk and sitting area and a good-sized bathroom. The staff were polite and friendly. The breakfast is ok but not especially healthy...the buffet needs some whole grain breads and unsweetened yogurt or similar low fat, low sugar choices. But in spite of this, we would definitely return since it's a lovely place with good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, Pool mit Lärm vom Interstate....

Posted May 29, 2016
Gutes Hotel, Frühstück OK, leider ganz direkt am Interstate und deutlich ausserhalb des Zentrums von St. George gelegen. Der Pool hat erheblichen Verkehrslärm vom Interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Pet friendly and human friendly

Posted May 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was a great hotel for our dog. It was clean and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Beautiful Red Rock Backdrop

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean and very comfortable. The lobby was inviting.
Cons: The breakfast was good, but because I was there three days, it would have been nice to have a slight change each day.
Location: Hiking and sightseeing were great in Saint George. But two roundabouts at the hotel entrance were downright scary. Hated them .
My experience at the hotel was very nice. The staff was always friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access

Posted May 22, 2016
Quick service, quite hotel, easy on & off the highway, average breakfast offering. Close to downtown St George but you need to drive for restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: very clean and well managed, excellent breakfast
The Hotel staff were all very nice called you by name and were very helpful.