Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wa trip

Posted May 23, 2017
THis was a stop on the way to Washington state to visit family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Very nice hotel, clean, modern

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Very clean and modern
Cons: Not much
Location: Close to highway.
Very nice hotel close to highway. Very clean, modern rooms with high ceilings. They offer Pretty good breakfast. Much better than I have anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, friendly

Posted May 9, 2017
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, has all you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colo Spgs

Best La Quinta and easy access

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Just off the interstate with easy access to restaurants.
This is the best La Quinta we have stayed at... Very dog friendly and the property seems to be a more upscale version of La Quinta. The breakfast was the best by far from any La Quinta with a more extensive menu. Just a very nice hotel and an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, roomy, quiet.
Cons: Could use more help at the check in desk.
Location: Location is close to city center. We were here for Tuacahn.
Reasonable price. Eating area a little small and crowded. Clean large rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I did not like about the room was the mattress. It was not comfortable. The TV was too small. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close to I15 for continued travel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very good rest and good shower. Convenience to other places to see, and getting on the road for more adventures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Jolla,Ca

Nice but confusing

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Tried to book direct at La Quinta about a week prior on internet and received "No available space" for my dates. Then used Expedia to find an available hotel, and Expedia had a room available at La Quinta. So I booked it. Upon check in, the receptionist said I was not entitled to receive "La Quinta Returns" due to booking from Expedia. This whole system is confusing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This was the first time I needed somewhere to stay that was pet friendly, I've never traveled with a dog before. I was so worried that it would be a "pet hotel" and I was preparing myself to endure the noise and smell and pet hair. It was nothing like I had planned on. I was so impressed with the cleanliness! I didn't hear a single animal the entire time I was there. I only saw a couple of dogs outside on the greens where the pets could be walked (in close convenient areas). The breakfast was great, the service was friendly, and the environment was as good as any hotel I've ever stayed at. I plan to stay here every time I pass through St George whether or not I need a pet friendly place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Anthony W., Hotel Management
I am so glad we were able to take care of you and your pet during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad room placement right in front of the noisy ele

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: breakfast included
Bad room placement right in front of the noisy elevator
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Anthony W., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. Sorry for the room placement. Come and give us another try.