Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel for a reasonable rate.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Second time staying there, just as enjoyable as the first time. Would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean hotel close to the shopping mall

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: We liked this hotel over Holiday Inn Express (where we stayed in Ogden), due to the cleanliness and the food they provided for the breakfast.
Location: In 4 mile north, there was a shopping mall that had restaurants.
We stayed at this hotel both on the way and back to Ogden from California. I liked the location, however, my husband did not like it, there were confusing round-about before going into the street that leads to the hotel. Hotel itself was new, clean and nice. The second time, we stayed the room right next to the elevator, and I was bothered by the noise that elevator going up and down (we were on the 3rd floor), and the elevator doors opening with ding sounds. However none of the family member did seem to care. Otherwise it was quiet. There was a microwave and fridge, which Holiday Inn's room did not have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

St George, Utah

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I had to book this reservation on short notice. I was searching highest quality and best price. The La Quinta St George exceeded my expectations. A very nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Good deal

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Appears safe, well lite parking, plenty of parking in front. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Road trip

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We took off on a spur of the moment road trip to St. GEORGE with our 2 little dogs to enjoy the desert. We made our reservations with Expedia while on the road and evert hinges worked out smooth and great. ●Nice big room ●DOGS welcome ●free breakfast ●Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pet Friendly!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very clean, great breakfast and Pet Friendly! Awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Jodiah to the rescue

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Beautiful. I work for a global hotel chain, so I recognize good people on the staff and the upkeep of the rooms. Well done!
Cons: The heater in the room was a bit noisy and the door seemed to stick a bit when trying to open it...otherwise..perfect!
Location: We stayed in Albuquerque, but too tired to venture out...it was dark, so we settled in with that nags we had brought along.
I had made reservation for the night on line, but upon checking in, it was discovered that the reservation had been booked for a date a month ahead. Josiah to the rescue...it turned what could have been a terrible situation into a magic so one...gave my brother and myself a room on the first floor, which we needed, and, although he couldn't give me the price I booked at online, the upgrade was still in a comfortable range for me. The room was beautiful! My brother and I had a wonderful nights sleep before leaving as the sun rose to drive 12 hours to our home in sounthern california. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very recommendable motel.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Location: Not far from shopping or restaurants.
New looking, exceptionally clean, close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Welcoming warm staff and quiet large rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The welcoming of my pet with no hassle or charge. The dog park. The accessibility of the room to the dog park the warmth of the room and amenities
Cons: Hallways and doors a little banged up otherwise all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not long enough stay
Great place to stay this time of year we had a wedding in the area very nice