Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad room placement right in front of the noisy ele

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: breakfast included
Bad room placement right in front of the noisy elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel in St George

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Wonderful staff with friendly service. Beautiful hotel! Accommodations were comfortable, nice full breakfast, and we also really enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed in St. George, Utah for. Baseball tournament. Nice, quiet location with clean, quiet rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Anthony W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during the baseball tournaments. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel. I hope you enjoyed the weather in St. George and the tournaments went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Very Nice

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Good stopping point. New and clean. A little south of St George main areas and restaurants. Close to a huge newer Walmart
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on southern end of town

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We arrived after 10 pm, and the staff member was friendly. It was a great hotel to stay in for the St. George Parade of Homes. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cons: Beds and pillows.
Staff, location, facility maintenance, cleanliness and condition were all great. Bed was hard as a rock and pillows were awful. Would recommend the hotel, but won't stay again because of the sleeping conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the hotel was not up to par in the areas mentioned. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff to ensure improvements are considered and made. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgway Colorado

Very nice, quiet hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The quiet rooms, even when the hotel is filled with families . The breakfast and the location. It has a always been very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
We have stayed here several times enroute to California. It is a good, very clean and quiet hotel. The sound proofing seems to be much better than normal. The location is convient for shopping, although it is tricky to find the hotel entrance. One needs to be careful with the roundabouts on either side of the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great stay. Great hotel. Breakfast was good and staff was awesome! Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place off the 15

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice hotel, never have had a problem with La Quinta hotels. It's placed in a peculiar spot, but it's clean and comfortable. Got good sleep. Had a good breakfast, can't go wrong with that. Didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities, I'd visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Pet friendly hotel in St.George

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location, pet friendly. Great breakfast. Rooms were clean and well appointed with comfortable beds and lovely linens. Helpful and pleasant staff.
Drove from Butte Montana and arrived after dark. Quick, easy Check-in. We had booked a king room and it was spacious and comfortable. Coffee maker and microwave and mini fridge in the room. Very enjoyable stay and very pleased that our small pet dog was welcomed.