Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Good travelers hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Large rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Right off the freeway in St. George. Lots of hiking and sightseeing nearby.
The La Quinta Inn is located on the main freeway through St. George. Even with the location, the rooms are quiet and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast is decent enough, typical of this hotel class. If your looking for a boutique or super luxury hotel, you might look elsewhere, but if you're passing through, this is a great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Cleanness hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Friendly staff fast checkin nice clean quiet room. Will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Parking was perfect for our truck and trailer. Pool was nice! Beds could have been a little softer but room was quiet. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful hotel and very scenic.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice modern hotel with great vistas and easy higheay access!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Pet friendly. We travel with two small dogs.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly. Pleasant staff.
Cons: A bit noisy.
Location: Just passing through.
Clean comfortable room. Nice grounds. Easy freeway access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable stay in St. George

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Everything was great even if we stayed for one night..it would have been better if they have the breakfast available earlier than 7 am for those who have to travel early!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
We stayed in a newly renovated no-pets king suite. The décor was pleasant with warm colors and natural wood. The suite was spacious with an excellent layout including a desk and sitting area and a good-sized bathroom. The staff were polite and friendly. The breakfast is ok but not especially healthy...the buffet needs some whole grain breads and unsweetened yogurt or similar low fat, low sugar choices. But in spite of this, we would definitely return since it's a lovely place with good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, Pool mit Lärm vom Interstate....

Posted May 29, 2016
Gutes Hotel, Frühstück OK, leider ganz direkt am Interstate und deutlich ausserhalb des Zentrums von St. George gelegen. Der Pool hat erheblichen Verkehrslärm vom Interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Pet friendly and human friendly

Posted May 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was a great hotel for our dog. It was clean and staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta St George, UT

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
A very clean, very well maintained, hotel with a courteous and polite staff. A comfortable, premium grade bed, was icing on the cake. An outstanding choice.