Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very quiet, had restful sleep

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Outside room noise was quiet. No teenagers running in and out of rooms or hallways during my stay AND no one was in their PJ's in the dining room. That was refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Pleasant

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pleasant! Got a great room. Location was difficult to find at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, away from busy downtown St George.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I really enjoyed this hotel. Pet friendly, breakfast was good. Clean hotel. It might be a little tricky getting to it from the freeway, but once you know where you are going it's easy. I do have one thing to say, it would be nice to have a choice what floor i prefer. And more options to there breakfast. And more then one waffle maker. But for a free breakfast, they do a great job. The staff was friendly and helpful. I plan to stay there again, next time I'm in St George.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
everything was great! My children loved the pool area and the breakfast in the morning was great...especially the waffles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Always a great place to stay. Only gripe is breakfast cooking odor in corridors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Las vegas

A jewel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wow. What a jewel in St George. Rooms were spotless and spacious. Staff very friendly. A fantastic place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betty from Sherwood Park

Excellent choice of hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel. I cannot believe the value for money. I highly recommend this hotel. We will definitely stay at the La Quinta chain again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly, quiet, relaxing. So much better than the La Quinta we stayed in after at Zion.