Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I understand you get what you pay for but this was the worst cheap hotel experience I have had. Guests were loud and partying all night long, someone came into our room at 2am and the room was so stuffy and hot we had to sleep with the window open. They wouldn't move us. There are sever other cheap hotels in the area, this one sucks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non caring staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Room AC did not work, when I talked to staff she did not tell anyone so at 11:15 pm I confronted staff again, at 11:45 pm we gave up. they said they would change or room but did nothing! We contacted Expedia and they did not help either just repeated what the staff told us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ST. George, Utah

it was a pleasant night

Posted Dec 1, 2016
have stayed at so many hotels/motels that claim "Free WIFI". They don't!! Better claim would be "NO WIFI!" Motel 6 WIFI worked beautifully! The room was fine. Priced right. Dan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta to moab

Budget friendly but clean rooms

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Budget friendly but clean rooms, strobe lights in parking lot are cool tho, and great view, close to food, freeway, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean, and the beds were so comfortable. But the property outside our room was terrible. The stairs had dried soda or something sticky, and there was something else on the stairs that I don't even want to make a guess at. The trash cans at the bottom of the stairs reeked! The sidewalks were also dirty. The grass area was well mowed, but unfortunately people had allowed their animals to roam the area and didn't clean up after them. Not the gardeners fault, bad pet owners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay in St. George often, but first time here. Prefer the other end of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely great!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Service was absolutely great. I had a problem with the air in my room. When they weren't able to fix it right away, they immediately let us move into a new room. It was clean and comfortable. Elena was so sweet and kind! I will happily stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience. Air conditioning was turned off for the season & my room was terribly hot. Even with just the blower fan as cool as I could put it. Bed very uncomfortable. No coffee in the room.