Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Isabella, Ca.

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Arrived early to check in and was given our room immediately. Advised that because of the heat(110°) we should turn on room air conditioner & go eat in one of many air conditioned restaurants. Thankfully the maid had left it on, but it was fighting a losing battle. Inadequate unit for room during heat wave. Free breakfast was WELL supplied and good. Location close freeway, many restaurants, gas stations etc.
1 out of 5
by Anna

Charged for 3 pillows when I LEFT my 3 pillows!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
So I accident left 3 of my nice pillows in this room...was not happy I could forget my nice pillows...and I'm FURIOUS Quality Inn charged me for 3 pillows! What?! Obviously a very disorganized business to have confusse extra pilloes w less pillow. Not happy. We will see if they can get it together and refund me the $108 for 3 pillows I never took. I will update this rating if they figure out their communication error and refund me my money! Guesh! Guess I'm going to have to start taking pictures of how I leave my room, I travel enough and never have I had an error like this.
5 out of 5
by maria

Family Trip

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great price, service and confortable clean Room. Will defenetly come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to venue for dance competition

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Great room, nice breakfast. Small pool, but kids still had fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from logan, UT

very good location. nice and quiet

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I had a good time, and the breakfast was great. hotel location is nice and quiet, and I got some good sleep that I haven't had in a while!
5 out of 5
by DENNIS

Thanks

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Quality Inn is a good motel. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Taylor

Get a top floor room

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small but clean. Had no problems with the stay except for the fact that we could hear our neighbors, and I'm sure our neighbors could hear our baby crying. The upstairs neighbor stomped around and woke up our baby.. I've never experienced hearing room neighbors at a hotel before. Overall, it was fine. Next time, I'd request a room on the tip floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Front desk lady was super nice and helpful!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Only the front desk lady, very nice.
Cons: Basic customer accommodation, which was non-existent.
Location: Close enough to the Zion National Park entrance about 35 miles away.
Well, We were there for 5 days and discovered from our first night that the toilet won't flush at all. So bc it was late in the evening, we decided to report the problem the very next morning. Now the nice lady who works in the front desk told us that she can transfer us to a different room, hence there were few other rooms available. But as soon as the hotel manager heard the conversation, he got out from the back office and said he'll call the plumber instead and it can be fixed right away. So after I asked how long? (Bc we obviously needed to use the bathroom), His reply was, within 2-3 hours because the plumber was coming from another town outside of St. George. So we waited for so long, killed time by going to McDonalds next door before we could even use our own bathroom. IT'S TERRIBLE customer service by the manager/owner himself! He was so unreasonable and super cheap! We will NEVER come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfy stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable; although next to main thoroughfare, it was quiet and you could hardly hear traffic. It was a good advise from the front desk to come early for breakfast but it was still quite busy being an Easter weekend.
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels