Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pleasant grove

Excellent price. Great pool.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Rooms were reasonably comfortable if a little dated. Breakfast was ok. The pool was great. Water was a bit cold the first night. I asked the management to warm it up a bit and by the next night the water was perfect. Overall a pretty good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It wasn't my worst hotel experience, but I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billing a disaster

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I ended up paying twice and it took me over a week to get all my money back. Not happy. Not sure what they were trying to accomplish but I will never stay here again. They didn't even care that was the kicker. I screwed up a reservation at a Marriott in St George and they gave me a free night to make up for it and it was my fault. No such service here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Good Location
Nice hotel ..Located between Bryce and Zion National Parks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff at arrival was very nice and professional. Crystal did my check in and welcomed me with a wounderful smile. She was quick since it was 3AM in the morning. Took the time to answer my questions and concerns. She was great! My family and I stayed for 4 nights and housekeeping was always checking in if we need our beds changed or done, needed and clean towels the ladies in house keeping were very attentive. Rooms very clean. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast was good. I would deffinetly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by pk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem

Great stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by the updated rooms and lovely pool. Breakfast was nice with a good variety. My only complaint would be that the tub/shower didn't drain. I was in ankle deep water by the end of my shower each day. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
3 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Upland CA

Great place for the price.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by PK, Hotel Management
THANK YOU