Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Excellent budget option

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Small room but comfortable. Good price. Clean. Nice pool Central location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Good motel close to many things.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, the location.
Cons: Our room was a bit small, but that would be hard to change. :)
Location: It's located in the center of just about everything. It is very easy to get to all the activities in the St. George area.
We enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn on Bluff St. in St. George, Utah. The staff were all friendly, courteous, and ready to assist. The motel is close to many restaurants and in the middle of pretty much everything we wanted to do. Very convenient. The room was a bit small, but well cared for. Everything worked properly. The breakfast room was well stocked, also. The swimming pool was kept very clean. We were totally happy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice..clean hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Updated and remodeled since the last time I stayed here...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Clean room Friendly staff Was able to park close to room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasant grove

Excellent price. Great pool.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Rooms were reasonably comfortable if a little dated. Breakfast was ok. The pool was great. Water was a bit cold the first night. I asked the management to warm it up a bit and by the next night the water was perfect. Overall a pretty good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It wasn't my worst hotel experience, but I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room size is good.
Cons: Stay could be improved by getting rid of the bugs and cockroaches in the room.
Location: Snow Canyon State Park
Everything about the hotel was decent and what I expected. However, there were many bugs and 2 cockroaches in the room. I would recommend the hotel if they get rid of the bugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great except the room we stayed in the microwave didn't work nor did the remote for the tv. Also the smoke detector didn't have a battery in it. Other than those minor things everything was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

luke warm shower but helpful staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the firmness of the mattress, but my wife did not. Breakfast was pretty typical, not bad, but nothing great. The lady that worked the desk overnight was very helpful. The one complaint I would have is that the shower was not hot, it was warm, but never got hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Location is good if you are looking for easy access to town. Clean and quaint. Comfy dining area. Free breakfast and wifi.