Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice..clean hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Updated and remodeled since the last time I stayed here...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Clean room Friendly staff Was able to park close to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasant grove

Excellent price. Great pool.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Rooms were reasonably comfortable if a little dated. Breakfast was ok. The pool was great. Water was a bit cold the first night. I asked the management to warm it up a bit and by the next night the water was perfect. Overall a pretty good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It wasn't my worst hotel experience, but I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room size is good.
Cons: Stay could be improved by getting rid of the bugs and cockroaches in the room.
Location: Snow Canyon State Park
Everything about the hotel was decent and what I expected. However, there were many bugs and 2 cockroaches in the room. I would recommend the hotel if they get rid of the bugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great except the room we stayed in the microwave didn't work nor did the remote for the tv. Also the smoke detector didn't have a battery in it. Other than those minor things everything was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

luke warm shower but helpful staff

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the firmness of the mattress, but my wife did not. Breakfast was pretty typical, not bad, but nothing great. The lady that worked the desk overnight was very helpful. The one complaint I would have is that the shower was not hot, it was warm, but never got hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Location is good if you are looking for easy access to town. Clean and quaint. Comfy dining area. Free breakfast and wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was very clean and the bwds were comfortable. we've visited st. george a few times visitng my son in college andhave stayed at different hotels in the area and so far this ine has been the best for a good price. the bfast wasnt the greatest but it was free and saved us a breakfast bill. i just wish all the hotels that offer breakfast will stay open til 10 or 1030 am. when weve been driving all day and have a long night it would be nice to sleep in a little then eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels