Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great clean room loud a.c. unit

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great room, microwave and fridge very good, beds fine, ac/heating unit very loud but the room was smoke free and hot breakfast was fine. Definitely a good choice for the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Towel and bed sheets are nasty. The bathroom look discounting. Breakfast is only from 6-9am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Right off I95

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I had to be up and leave by 4:30 only to find the coffe maker did not work. Ugh. Otherwise great room for the price I would have called front desk but it was during the winter and 29 degrees outside. Not worth the effort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Along side Interstate 95.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was ready at 6am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by BONNIE, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our review form. And we were glad to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Your compliments were appreciated and we hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brian

Disguisting!

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
I usually don't leave reviews even though I travel a lot. However, the room was dirty. there was a used and wet towel on the back door when we first got there there was hairs around the toilet and the bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Brian, We would like to apologize for the condition that you found the room your were assigned to. I am in hopes that our front desk clerk apologized to you and gave you another room that was cleaned as it should have been. Your review has been used to teach our housekeeping staff how Not to leave a room for a guest. We apologize again for the unacceptable room you were given. And we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels