Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Super für einen Besuch im Zion NP

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Wir haben 2 Nächte in dem Hotel verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr nett. Wir wurden haben sogar ohne Aufpreis ein größeres Zimmer bekommen. Zum Zion NP fährt man ca 30-40 Minuten, aber das war ok. Das Frühstück war gut, aber typisch amerikanisch. Weißbrot, Eier, Würstchen und Waffeln und wie immer auf Papptellern und mit Plastikbesteck :) Für eine Kurztrip ist das Hotel aber wirklich zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Zion National Park
Location: Not a far drive to Zion National park
Nice room clean and and good breakfast. Staff was friendly and informative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Least "quality " of any hotel on our recent trip

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: JB excellent for breakfast, TJ excellent for supper
No elevator, plumbing corroded, mediocre breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Prima hotel. Ligt wel ver uit het centrum maar verder prima voor elkaar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than Expected.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very comfortable. Nice room. Friendly staff. Breakfast in the morning is a great way to start the day and save some time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Their refund policy
Had a family emergency and called the hotel four days in advance to cancel. Very rude and told me to cancel thru Expedia. I called Expedia right away and cancelled. I was told I would receive a refund. The hotel is refusing to help. Little. poorly rated hotel. in the middle of nowhere that will NEVER get my business. We wanted a small town for a quiet trip-but there are plenty of other places and hotels to use in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only thing it's got going for it is the location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location only.
Cons: Customer service.
The clerk who checked us in couldn't find soap. Sighed when we asked for extra towels because there were four of us. Asked if we "made a mess" minutes after we walked into the room he gave us and walked back out because the television set was crooked. Physically, could see the paint cracking in the room walls and smelled mildew upon walking in. Only reason we stayed the night was because it was late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was very clean, the staff friendly

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and pleasent
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Location was convient. I didn't do anything local, as I was there for Zion National Park.
I was looking for a hotel not too far from Zion Nationals Park, and Quality Inn Zion fit the bill. It was clean and pleasant, as was the room. We were approximately 30 minutes away from the park, but the prices were, at the time I booked it, cheaper here as opposed to near or inside the park. Free breakfast was a pleasant surprise with eggs, sausages, waffles, cereal, yogurt, bread, fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Clean room, pool looked great, we just didn't have time to check it out.
Location: There is a Walmart close by too which was nice.
We stayed the night while we were visiting Zion and Bryce canyon. It was not in the location I thought, but that is not the hotels fault. The room was clean, looked like recently redone which was nice. We were tired so didn't even try the TV. The breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice beds ...thin walls uou can here everything ghat goes on in hotel