Ratings based on 1,472 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel .

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Nice hotel rooms very clean. staff is real nice and friendly,close to shopping.. Right next to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel along our trip route

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: check inn, convenience
Cons: faucet control in bathtub was loose.
Prompt check inn. No concerning issues with room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Anotnio, Texas

Posted Apr 14, 2018
We were there for my fathers funeral and after 1 night of very loud kids next door, I called the front desk and they took care of it right away. Staff was pleasant and everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, conveniently located hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
I had a very nice stay and woundn’t hesitate to book this hotel again in he future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York & Florida

Nice Hotel Great Views of the mountains

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The rooms need updating and painting.
Location: Close to Old Town St. George which is very quaint. Within walking distance to stores and restaurants as well as the major highways. Beautiful view.
The staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was spacious but could really use updating. It was very clean and comfortable though. The breakfast had nice choices. I would stay there again if in the area. The views were really pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Apr 12, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at the Ramada. It has easy access from stores and freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George Utah

Close to shops

Posted Apr 8, 2018
We stayed a total of 3 nights and during this time our room was only cleaned one time. By the time we left our garbages were overflowing, we had to go get more towels since they only gave us 3 to begin with. There was a strange smell in the room that seemed to be coming from the sinks. Overall not the nicest newest hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet!

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Great pool jesus was even up on the hill looking down on us 😂😂
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Surprised at how quiet it was.

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Location.
Cons: The flow of the Breakfast Bar...
Location: Close to shopping, parks, and outdoor recreation. More importantly, close to our granddaughter!
Overall, a great experience. Have stayed here before, and planning on staying again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Nice room, nice pool, nice people. I would come here again.