Ratings based on 1,373 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel centrally located in St George

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice quiet hotel. Beds were very comfortable as well! Continental breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling through southern Utah

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Staying at Ramada St. George is exceptional. Very nice and comfortable. Try it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel is overall good value for the price. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the free breakfast and the pool as well. We visited the pool end of day on a Wednesday and it could have used a little clean up at that time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Star Valley, WY

Nice hotel. Everything was great except the food.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The service, the cleanliness, the comfort was great.
Cons: The cooked food could be better. It would be nice if there was a color printer was available. I'd even be willing to pay for copies!
Location: It was convenient to the convention center, convenient to good shopping, great restaraunts, we loved it!
We stayed for a work convention. We stayed three nights. We choose the St. George Ramada because of price, but were pleaseantly surprised by everything being so good. Everything but the breakfast that is. And if you stay away from the cook foods you will be fine there too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Stayed for the Labor Day weekend.Super convenient to everything. Comfortable beds. This has been a go to hotel many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Good enough

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This was a good hotel for the price. Staff was helpful and location was good and easy access. The building is a couple years past it's prime, but still a few years from really needing a remodel. It was perfect for what we wanted: an affordable night's sleep in a safe an reasonably well kept room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We were in town for a wedding and the staff was very accommodating. We were able to get a late check out to work around the events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

We wanted to be near Bryce Canyon and Zion

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and pleasant
Cons: Nothing. Everything was perfect. Great breakfast every morning too.
Location: Near Zion and Bryce Canyon
We stayed two nights so we could go to Zion Nat'l Park one day and Bryce the next day. So worth it. Plus it wasn't too long of a drive back home to Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Shokan NY

Super deal for a really nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Everything was great, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very polite and respectful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

nice and easy from the interstate

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: next to shopping and restaurants
Great location. Nice facility. Good for one night. away from the busy town