Ratings based on 1,447 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bountiful

Convenient, great value

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Price was great, loved the pillows and bedding (except why throw that extra decorative placemat thing at the foot of the bed that I'm always afraid to touch?) and loved that it included a microwave and fridge. Everyone was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pl Grove Utah

Great Hotel for a Great Price

Posted Feb 21, 2018
We were more than satisfied with our stay and the price was more than fair so I’m sure you’ll enjoy a night at the Ramada St George
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Ramada

Posted Feb 16, 2018
It’s a great hotel for the price, comfortable enough plus free complimentary breakfast 6:30-10am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

price quoted was not the same

Posted Feb 14, 2018
told me total was 66.00 but charged my credit card much more what's up with that not pleased at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
“The property is well maintained, room was very clean and very comfortable beds.”
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Excellent Defiantly better than the hotel we stayed at last night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: It is in a very central location for things.
Cons: The room above where we stayed was nosie. Everytime someone walked the floor would pop and creek.
We had family things going on in St. Geo., so we did not spend alot of time at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idzho

Close to stores and restaurants. Great location.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
We stayed four days. We enjoyed the daily breakfast and spent time sitting by the pool. We walked to several stores nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service at check in.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Joe at the front desk was a jerk at check in. I have never felt so unwelcome before. Very disappointing we have stayed at this hotel many times and the service was great. Due to our recent experience we will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Room

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: The pool temp should be listed somewhere
Location: Good food nearby
The only problem we had was with the pool. It was to cold for me and with my health condition a hot tub is not an option.