Ratings based on 1,294 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on my trip

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
This hotel had everything promised. Others on my trip did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Location: It is a short drive to Snow Canyon Park. We did a little hiking in the park. This was a great location
Everyone was very friendly. Breakfast included some hot food options which was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

nice hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I only stayed one night at this hotel. The location was good, just right off of the freeway. The hotel hallways and front desk area was clean. The room was also very clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable. My only complaint was that the a/c unit rattled a lot and woke me up a couple times during the night. The breakfast was great. Eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, orange juice, coffee, and a few other items were available. The staff was also very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Ut

Outstanding service

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Prompt service, very clean rooms, and warm breakfast. My family and I were ready to keep going next day. Thank you Ramada!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Nice place

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The room was great. Pool was super gross. My children were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean hotel/good location/wide parking area..................,,((?!!!&?!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel with large pool

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice hotel off interstate. Rooms in back were quiet. Nice swimming pool; larger than most hotel pools. Staff were friendly. Shopping literally next door--1 minute walk. Only negative was hair in the shower and bad smell in carpet of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Perfect for one night stay. The kids enjoyed the pool and the free breakfast. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia had a great price!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Good price for a decent hotel. Easy check in. Great location. Good size pool. AC worked great. Quiet and Clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the freeway, close to restaurants and sh

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Quick check-in , pleasant staff, nice pool and jacuzzi after a long day of driving.