Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Pleasant and accommodating staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Great location, great staff, clean room
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They made a hectic day much better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

A good hotel for the money

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Generally clean, comfortable. Convenient location
Cons: Vacuum behind the tv stand, there are a herd of dust bunnies back there.
Location: right off of the freeway, next to the St. George shops and many restaurants.
The staff at check in were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is conveniently located to many of the local attractions and restaurants. For the price, the hotel is a good value. Generally clean, quiet, a good breakfast offering. I'll stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Bathrooms old and not clean. Bed linens stained and itchy. Towels thin amd worn. Decent breakfast only thing good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enterprise, UT

Everything great except......

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Everything else
Cons: nothing
Location: Busy, noisy location. Lots of shopping and restaurants.
I suggest that if you are staying there, get a room on the back side. We stayed on the street side, and it was very noisy from traffic all night. Plus, we stayed above the registration entrance, and could hear vehicles that drove in to register.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ut

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Decently priced, basic room. No Golf channel on TV programming 👎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hesperia, california

The TV is a little far away from the bed

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The room and the bathroom were very clean, the staff very pleasant. The TV was a little far away from the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: softer beds and pillows and drawers that open, a bathroom that is clean and doors that don't stick shut making hard to open.
Location: Great loaction
bed was hard, pillows not very comfortable. Bathroom was disguting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking to shops and restaurants

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I would have given 5 stars except the front desk personnel are extremely lacking customer service skills. I drove a long way, was the only car in the parking lot and asked if I could check in an hour early. The young man at the desk was extremely rude. The room was nice and clean although the television is so far from the bed it's impossible to lay in bed and watch. Breakfast was ok, again the staff was not friendly at all. I travel a lot on business and would stay again but the staff needs customer service training to make this a 5 star worthy hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Wouldn't return

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Staff were not very friendly, hidden fees were, told to me or posted clearly, room floor wasn't clean, hotel needs some updated amenities, bugs in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

The hotel was centrally located.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Better TV remote control units.
There are a number of restaurants within walking distance. Shopping also was close at hand. The pool and Jacuzzi were nice. We shared 2 queen beds for 3 adults and found it to be just fine. Overall our stay was just what we expected. The breakfast offering was very nice with the usual plus, eggs, sausage and make your own waffles.