Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel war in die Jahre gekommen. Typisches amerikanisches Motel. Zimmer muffig, altes Bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close motel to zions

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Our room had the window.locks broken like.someone broke into.the.room you.could see.previous locks.replaced I don't know what happened I took a metAL bar shoved behind the window the fridge did have a little freezer compartment which was nice all the.employees were nice the hot.tub and pool bottom.is pretty rough and coming up so be careful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgewohntes, trostloses Motel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Auf allen Möbeln im Zimmer befand sich eine dicke Staubschicht. Der Pool lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Trotz der heißen Temperaturen (40 Grad) haben wir darauf verzichtet in den Pool zu gehen. Die Pool- und Gartenmöbel der Picknick- Wiese sind einfach nur furchtbar trostlos und wirken wenig einladend. Hotel direkt an der Hauptstraße, sehr laut. Frühstück war ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel staff was very kind, the upgraded us to a three bedroom room since we had three people. Rooms are nothing special but a nice roof over our heads.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South FL

Far from ideal

Posted Sep 6, 2016
TERRIBLE free breakfast. Loud road noise. Outdated to say the least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Really nice

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This hotel is about 30 minutes from Zions but is located near a lot of stores which is so nice while traveling. They are so over the top nice which was refreshing! The room was clean and quiet. The bed was decent, bathroom was clean, and there was a fridge and microwave in the room which was awesome! Overall a good place to stay, zero problems! I will go back. Also if you have any car problems (like we did) stop at rare form automotive, they are phenomenal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Good value for money

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great wifi and good if you want a basic hotel near Zion that is affordable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: More thorough cleaning
Location: I wasn't there as a tourist, I was there for my dad's funeral, so I didn't pay attention to the things nearby.
The hotel is very, very old and the rooms are very, very small. There was blood, jam, ketchup, or something else that was red smeared on the back of the bathroom door. There were cobwebs in the corners. I think the staff is probably doing just about the best they can given the limitations of the facility. It was much too expensive for what I got. Breakfast was varied and very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CAp

Not a bad drive to Zion

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The breakfast we didn't get into cause there were rude people in there and the pool is super small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap motel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It is a cheap motel so you get what you pay for. Terrible experience checking in at the motel. The room was clean, AC broken but working. Big room which was nice. Breakfast was included and quite good.