Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Not at all.
Cons: Everything.
Location: The location is about the only positive aspect of this Motel.
I have already sent in my observations are this place.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The bathroom was nice, and the bed was comfy.
Cons: For the price? I don't think anything.
I know a lot of people gave this place a bad rating, but - especially for the price - the place was golden. They cleaned it every day, the bed was warm and comfy and the bathroom was recently redone. Good stuff!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele, Utah

Nice hotel for a single night stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and reasonably priced room.
Cons: Get better heating/air conditioning unit.
Checked in for a single night stay after driving from North Utah.
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Motel mit illustrem Klientel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Das Motel war günstig und sauber. Damit hat es meine Anforderungen erfüllt. Negativ aufgefallen, aber selbstverständlich dem Preis geschuldet, sind die ältere Möbelierung und das magere Frühstück. Abenteuerlich wirkt auch die Gesellschaft auf die man dort trifft. Für Familien mit kleinen Kindern definitiv weniger geeignet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable price with central location

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Overall sprucing up. Shower leaked.
St. George was crowded with athletes for Huntsman senior games so was happy to get reasonable price in central location. Check-in was straight forward and staff friendly although somewhat difficult to communicate with. Room was large but outdated. Limited parking spaces. Breakfast okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside co.

OMG...big mistake

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Bed was not bad though.
Cons: This could be a tear down and rebuild.
Location: OK
Cockroaches on the floors. Only 2 towels & one face cloth. Shower curtain was too short so water was all over the bathroom floor. Shower head old and sprays water everywhere. Only one electric outlet working in the room. Bring flip flops, shower floor is scary looking. Hot water...? Plan ahead, it takes a long time to show up. Gentlemen owner was nice (wife not so) but not enough to make this place attractive. Beware when you see a motel selling weekly rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Bugs and sewage gas in bathroom more than likely from dry trap or clogged vent. Phone did not work in room as well. When I checked in requested late check out was told it was ok. When arrived at room after finishing a marathon maid had cleaned and claimed our food and beverages. Was able to get them back. But communication not evident.
2 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by christophe from france

tres bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
bon petit dej et frigo dans la chambre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just sleep

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Internet, breakfest,and staf could be more nicer
The facilities were old, tv did not worked, bad internet, and breakfest with a lot of people in another hotel. I think price was affordable, but the hotel was not good at all.