Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Id

ok hotel in town

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: close to where I was visiting. price was good.
Cons: better customer service give customer what was paid for. stock the room according to how many people are in the room
poor lighting in room. had bugs in room on floor. had paid for queen beds and got full size beds instead. had to ask for extra towels soap and toilet paper upon arrival. Manager was snappy with me when I woke him up at 7am to get me a plunger for the toilet. breakfast was only waffles and cold cereal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Not at all.
Cons: Everything.
Location: The location is about the only positive aspect of this Motel.
I have already sent in my observations are this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The bathroom was nice, and the bed was comfy.
Cons: For the price? I don't think anything.
I know a lot of people gave this place a bad rating, but - especially for the price - the place was golden. They cleaned it every day, the bed was warm and comfy and the bathroom was recently redone. Good stuff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele, Utah

Nice hotel for a single night stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and reasonably priced room.
Cons: Get better heating/air conditioning unit.
Checked in for a single night stay after driving from North Utah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam from Cape Town

Perfect for the Price

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Dont expect much..but then again you dont pay much!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Motel mit illustrem Klientel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Das Motel war günstig und sauber. Damit hat es meine Anforderungen erfüllt. Negativ aufgefallen, aber selbstverständlich dem Preis geschuldet, sind die ältere Möbelierung und das magere Frühstück. Abenteuerlich wirkt auch die Gesellschaft auf die man dort trifft. Für Familien mit kleinen Kindern definitiv weniger geeignet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable price with central location

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Overall sprucing up. Shower leaked.
St. George was crowded with athletes for Huntsman senior games so was happy to get reasonable price in central location. Check-in was straight forward and staff friendly although somewhat difficult to communicate with. Room was large but outdated. Limited parking spaces. Breakfast okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Location is ok but I can't recmendef this hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed in condition run down and old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine for a 2-nite business trip. I didn't spend time there other than to sleep & shower