Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Large room
Cons: Updated
Location: Good location for my purposes
Had to upgrade to a room with two beds to find one that was our choice. At a cost of $5.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Noisy at times people Park too close to your car towels too small bathrooms too small water pressure too low
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Very run down.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Ghetto. Holes in the curtains, wiring on the outside of the walls, paint chipping off the base boards, uncomfortable beds and pillows. The bath tub had been painted over some time ago and the paint was pealing off, the fabric chairs had stains all over them. I'm sorry I didn't think to take photos but you get the general idea. It did have a small fridge but no microwave or coffee maker. Do yourself a favor. Saint George has a ton of motels. For an extra ten or fifteen bucks a night you can stay in much nicer, cleaner places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice older motel with recent renovations.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable beds, with nice tile lined bath. Cable TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elko Nevada

last room available in St George

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Can not think of anything.
Cons: Clean the stains off the shower walls and wash the shower curtain. Make sure the towels are clean and stain free. provide coffee if not in the room,
Location: location is fine, it is in down town
the room was not cleaned well, one of the two towels that was in the bathroom had a large yellow stain. the shower smelled like mildew and had stains on the wall and soap rack. No coffe in the room and none in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Would never stay there again. Shower was backed up. Room smelled moldy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George Utah

Very affordable, but not expect anything else

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Toilet seat was broken and there was cockroaches in the bathroom and on the bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
in need of a good updating
3 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and kind and helpful. The breakfast was good. The rooms were big but very old and a little dirty. There was grated cheese all over one of our beds. The pool was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kanab utah

smelly motel

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs remodel way too old
This motel was way too much because of a holiday weekend. If I would have known how bad it was I would have gone ahead and paid double at another hotel. As soon as you walked in the door you could smell old, mildew. We had to go buy air freshener to help with the stench. Also it was dirty. Looks like this room hasn't been rented for a while. Very dusty and dirty corers. The bed had stains on the sheets. We had to buy a blanket and put on the bed to sleep on because we didn't want to sleep on the sheets. I will never stay at this motel and will let everyone I know to stay away from this place.