Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

Old hotel, but newly renovated.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean, comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Maybe better amenities like a microwave in the room. Also, we had a question before we came, called twice and couldn't get anyone who spoke English.
Location: It was real close to the college which was what we needed.
First impression not so great from the pictures on the website but pleasently surprised by new renovations and cleanliness. No maid service. Not super fancy, but we didn't need super fancy. Most importantly it was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Probably would stay again unless emergency

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Room was ok clean. Couch was stained. Honestly was worried about bed bugs but don't think I got them. It was a cheap room and I needed room fast. Worth the money for emergency.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does what it's supposed to, good continental break

Posted Jun 16, 2016
For the price, this hotel is a very good deal. Everything was OK. It's an old hotel, but who cares as long as you can sleep properly and eat well for breakfast. Their continental breakfast included self serve wafels which were quite good, bread, jam, and milk, coffee and cereals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preiswertes, aber heruntergekommenes Motel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Wer nur auf den Preis schaut, ist hier richtig. Aber die Zimmer sind in einem stark abgewohnten Zustand. Für mehr als 1 Nacht nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Definitely worth the price

Posted May 18, 2016
It's not great but it's definitely worth the price. Especially if you're just needing an inexpensive base camp for Zion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preisleistungsverhältnis muss beachtet werden!

Posted May 18, 2016
Nach ausgiebigem Lesen der vorhanden Bewertungen sind meine 2 Freundinnen und ich mit wenig bis gar keinen Erwartungen nach Saint George gefahren und wurden eingehend positiv überrascht. Das Zimmer war Sauber, das Personal freundlich und wir schliefen zu dritt in zwei Queensize-Betten außerordentlich gut. Wer mehr braucht muss mehr bezahlen! Das kontinentale Frühstück ist auf das mindeste reduziert und der Duschhahn gab im Vergleich zu deutschen Duschen maßgeblich weniger her. Für uns 3, die auf ihrem Roadtrip lediglich nach einem gemütlichen Schlafplatz und billigen Frühstück gesucht haben mehr als ausreichend. Für den Preis empfehlenswert. Wir würden dort hin immer wieder zurück kehren !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price and location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Cheap. Location.
Cons: Found some bugs. Shower looks like it's ready for an update with some grout missing.
Location: Downtown St. George is a walkable distance away just a few blocks down the road with places to eat, a really nice splash/water area for kids.
Stay is close to downtown St. George. Breakfast was good. A few bugs were found, but oh well. Other than that, it was fairly clean, just a bit old.
3 out of 5
by Silvano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible and find a better alternative

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great to check in early but the room had a foul odor and we had to leave the windows open because of it and he beds were rock hard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very good for someone who was using this room we stayed in for extended stay purposes. Excellent customer service when checking in.
Cons: Needs a throw carpet when you walk in by door. It was raining when we arrived, nothing to wipe your feet on . Left messy bare floors.
When checking in we were greeted by pleasant young man making check in painless. Trying to park by room was another story. Spaces small even for a mid size car and parking area congested. Room was pleasant, except if it's raining, like it was the night we checked in, there is no carpet by door when entering. Left floors wet and slippery. Cute little kitchenette and extra storage in bedroom for belongings. Would be great for extended stay purposes. Bathroom clean and updated. The rooms are a joining by just a light weight door with a large gap at bottom, which when your neighbor had light on, in came into your area . Overall I would stay there again if in the area.