Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The bed(s) were nice and comfortable and parking was good!
Cons: provide more amenities like towels, lotion, better lighting.
Location: Location was excellent!
Telephone hookup was sporadic. We fixed it once, but it didn't stay fixed! Stingy with lighting, TP, towels and amenities. Luckily we didn't need much, but more would have been appreciated. The bed(s) were nice and comfortable and parking was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Aug 6, 2016
You get what you pay for. Great for a one night stay during a road trip. Basic room, nothing out of the ordinary. Appears clean. Bed ok. Breakfast limited. Didn't regret staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

Old hotel, but newly renovated.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean, comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Maybe better amenities like a microwave in the room. Also, we had a question before we came, called twice and couldn't get anyone who spoke English.
Location: It was real close to the college which was what we needed.
First impression not so great from the pictures on the website but pleasently surprised by new renovations and cleanliness. No maid service. Not super fancy, but we didn't need super fancy. Most importantly it was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Probably would stay again unless emergency

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Room was ok clean. Couch was stained. Honestly was worried about bed bugs but don't think I got them. It was a cheap room and I needed room fast. Worth the money for emergency.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does what it's supposed to, good continental break

Posted Jun 16, 2016
For the price, this hotel is a very good deal. Everything was OK. It's an old hotel, but who cares as long as you can sleep properly and eat well for breakfast. Their continental breakfast included self serve wafels which were quite good, bread, jam, and milk, coffee and cereals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preiswertes, aber heruntergekommenes Motel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Wer nur auf den Preis schaut, ist hier richtig. Aber die Zimmer sind in einem stark abgewohnten Zustand. Für mehr als 1 Nacht nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Definitely worth the price

Posted May 18, 2016
It's not great but it's definitely worth the price. Especially if you're just needing an inexpensive base camp for Zion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preisleistungsverhältnis muss beachtet werden!

Posted May 18, 2016
Nach ausgiebigem Lesen der vorhanden Bewertungen sind meine 2 Freundinnen und ich mit wenig bis gar keinen Erwartungen nach Saint George gefahren und wurden eingehend positiv überrascht. Das Zimmer war Sauber, das Personal freundlich und wir schliefen zu dritt in zwei Queensize-Betten außerordentlich gut. Wer mehr braucht muss mehr bezahlen! Das kontinentale Frühstück ist auf das mindeste reduziert und der Duschhahn gab im Vergleich zu deutschen Duschen maßgeblich weniger her. Für uns 3, die auf ihrem Roadtrip lediglich nach einem gemütlichen Schlafplatz und billigen Frühstück gesucht haben mehr als ausreichend. Für den Preis empfehlenswert. Wir würden dort hin immer wieder zurück kehren !
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Suited my sleeping needs thank you
2 out of 5
by Leroy

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The $35.00 was not for us. The management gave us another for same price that was much cleaner than the first.Thank you management.