Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: It was near my mom's home.
This was not a nice motel. The shower was bad. The phone had no cord connecting it to the wall outlet. There was not enough electrical outlets. There was no ice machine. Don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Did the job, but not ideal.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We read reviews before we booked so we didn't have high hopes, but we were just needing a place to sleep for one night. The room was run down, the bathroom seemed updated (sort of), the staff was okay, the breakfast was alright. Basically you are getting what you pay for... wouldn't book again though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Large room
Cons: Updated
Location: Good location for my purposes
Had to upgrade to a room with two beds to find one that was our choice. At a cost of $5.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
OLD! Had to ask for towels and bath floor mats. cold old pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Noisy at times people Park too close to your car towels too small bathrooms too small water pressure too low
1 out of 5
by Jesse

Bugs and Rust.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bugs all over the bathroom and flying around at night. Unfinished flooring. No night stand between the beds instead bear 2by4 boards exposed. Smelled terrible and the management has no idea what's going on with the bookings. Will never stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Very run down.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Ghetto. Holes in the curtains, wiring on the outside of the walls, paint chipping off the base boards, uncomfortable beds and pillows. The bath tub had been painted over some time ago and the paint was pealing off, the fabric chairs had stains all over them. I'm sorry I didn't think to take photos but you get the general idea. It did have a small fridge but no microwave or coffee maker. Do yourself a favor. Saint George has a ton of motels. For an extra ten or fifteen bucks a night you can stay in much nicer, cleaner places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice older motel with recent renovations.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable beds, with nice tile lined bath. Cable TV.
3 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels