Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unique lodging experience in 1870's home

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Awesome bed & breakfast. Very possibly most delicious breakfasts I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bos.

So Quaint!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Everything was lovely! To the staff, the room, and historical house. The breakfast part of the B was delicious. You eat a homemade fresh meal while listening Sanatra :) 5 Stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

charming bed and breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Central. Helpful staff and great breakfast
Location: Historical sites, hiking, shopping - you name it you can do it in st george!
Stayed at the inn during the parade of homes. Lovely rooms and excellent breakfast. Lots to see and do all around. Will definitely be returning. Situated on a quiet street. Tons of character about the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Lovely historical inn, wonderful staff and delicious food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Very old B&B - overpriced.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We stayed in the top suite. The room had limited ventilation and the aroma from the kitchen came all the way up to the room located on the 3rd floor during the morning b-fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location is excellent. It is just off the main street in downtown, but feels like you are in your own world. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about anything you want to know about activities, recreation, entertainment, outdoors, local shopping. All the rooms are very well decorated and feel very comfortable. We had a minor problem with our shower and they fixed it while we ate breakfast, excellent service. The food is great. Home cooked recipes with three choices for each breakfast. Service was fast and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
staff was great. Breakfast was lovely. room was only average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Earlier breakfast as we had to be at an event at 8 when they started breakfast.
Location: Easy walking to downtown and many dining places.
We had trouble finding a room in St. George for this specific night. Seven Wives Inn was the perfect location, only one block from our event and easy walking distance to downtown with many dining places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
It's a great little bread & breakfast in Utah. The room was clean but the bathroom was not convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B! Clean room and nice people.