Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Earlier breakfast as we had to be at an event at 8 when they started breakfast.
Location: Easy walking to downtown and many dining places.
We had trouble finding a room in St. George for this specific night. Seven Wives Inn was the perfect location, only one block from our event and easy walking distance to downtown with many dining places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
It's a great little bread & breakfast in Utah. The room was clean but the bathroom was not convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Delicious breakfast! Great location! Helpfull and friendly hosts!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Great place to stay for a night

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: We like to stay in bed and breakfasts to meet others. The seating allowed for privacy, but did not encourage meeting others.
Location: The home is on quiet street within a block of most of the historic sights in St. George. Brigham Young's home across the street
Perfect location on a quiet street, within walking distance of historic sights. Hostess gave excellent recommendations and the food was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by wayne from henderson

nice historic bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to spend a couple of days and see Tuachan Theater
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A special experience

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Visited two different days while visiting Zion and GC North Rim. Located in historic neighborhood in St. George. Vanessa is the face of Seven Wives ... very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Some unique antiques to view. For an old home, it is very well maintained with modern conveniences ... bath, wifi, tv, pool, etc.
5 out of 5
by Devon from Colorado Springs

Charming B & B

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
As a B & B, it can't rated by hotel standards. It was an amazing, historic home that is well-maintained, beautifully charming & exceptional Inn Keepers! The neighborhood is ridiculously quiet & the breakfast one of the best I've had! I'd visit again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip from England

Super breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Victorian property is wowed by comments in visitors book. The type of property is however familiar to us from Britain and it does need some tender loving care in some aspects. Needs a room refrigerator. Beautiful breakfast and welcoming staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay & comments. We have a common guest ice room with refrigerator, ice & microwave available for all guest. We are constantly working on upgrading our historical property & would love to have you return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely B&B. Would definitely stay here again.