Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great historic inn!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Our room was small but very comfortable. Loved the atmosphere, and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton, OH

Quaint neighborhood close to historic downtown

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Excellent breakfast. Short walk to shops and restaurants. Tour the historic home across the street. Near Utah's national parks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nephi, UT

Close to everything in St George

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms was a great surprise. Fun to stay in. We even had a large 2nd story deck to ourselves.
Location: Walk to Bringum Young's house.
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast. Close to downtown St George. Wonderful romantic pioneer charm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice B&B in Historic St George neighborhood. B&B rooms, we stayed in the Harriet room, queen bed + small bath. The staff was excellant, friendly and othering suggestions of walking distance shops, restaurants, sights, … Fun to stay ina historic period Inn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, C

Quaint & quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet, quaint and full of history.
Cons: N/A
Location: Several stores, restaurants,parks and activities (museum) within walking distance
Enjoyed the stay with Seven Wives Inn. Quality of sleep and comfort are priorities for me. Seven Wives Inn delivered a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Orem, Utah

Quaint bed and breakfast in historic home

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Seven Wives Inn is a quaint bed and breakfast in historic home in downtown Saint George, Utah. It is across the street from the Brigham Young winter home. It was fun to stay in the historic home. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was outstanding. The only negative was that the shower was a little hard to work with, but you have to expect something like that in a home of this age. We enjoyed it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay, Delicious breakfast.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room, the bed, above all, the breakfast. Oh and great coffee!
Near to where everything is in this town, bear paw, painted pony and St. George Cafe. Had a perfect sleep and a delicious and long lasting breakfast. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

The breakfast is Amazing!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We stayed at Seven Wives four nights in Mary Ann. All the rooms are great. I think it's Sarah that has a Model T jetted tub in the bathroom! Amazing! The breakfast is outstanding: yummy and beautiful presentation. The staff is attentive yet never in the way. Stay here for a great experience in the historic part of the town...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by Shaun from Avondale AZ

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very warm friendly staff. The inn is historic. Every room is very different, one even having a full size car for a tub. Every room has a bathroom and a bakcony. There are no coffee makers in the rooms, nor was there a refrigerator in ours or a microwave. There is a community refrigerator you can use. The outside of the hotel needs to be repainted and needs some tlc. Our room could use a new bed. We had a wonderful breakfast, choice of three meals. It is right across the street from the Brigham Young home museum. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels