Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

Cozy Cottage!

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Location: It's a short walk to the historic square, where George's Corner, the only late night restaurant is. They're open and serve dinner until midnight!
We stayed in the Ada Cottage for one night on the last night of a long road trip. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! The cottage was super quaint, and very comfortable. The staff was exceptionally friendly, and the breakfast was superb! We have already decided to stay here again the next time we're in St. George!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canada

Cosy old times atmosphere

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Inn was in a residential neighbourhood, quiet and charming. The room comfortable and had everything I needed. The jetted soaker tub was a bonus and much appreciated. A variety of Restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was plentiful and delecious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice B&B near downtown St George

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Our favorite part was the huge hotter placed in an old car!!
Location: Centrally located and near Dixie rock and Pioneer Park.
This is a charming B&B. We enjoyed looking at the antiques and our room was decorated with many cool pieces. The owners were wonderful and the breakfast delicious. We loved staying here. My daughters especially liked the fresh baked cookies each afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Grove Utah

Pleasant Bed and Breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2017
This was a charming Bed and Breakfast. The owner was super kind and very accommodating. I have severe food allergies and was not expecting to be catered to but the owner was so cautious and made sure my Breakfast was exactly how I needed it to be to avoid being cross contaminated. The bedroom we were assigned was so comfortable. The mattress was very comfy. The only complaint would be the drainage in the bathroom sink. The location is prime. We found a hike to the Dixie sign just up the road and museums within walking distance. We will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary

One night in St. George UT

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: We found this to be a very comfortable and attractive bed and breakfast.
Cons: no improvements to suggest
Location: This bed and breakfast is located walking distance from the center of St. George, just a block from the historic Brigham Young house.
We chose Seven Wives because of its location, which is close to good restaurants and sites in St. George. We were very happy with our choice. The room was very attractive and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. Service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Stay here

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved staying in the cottage, comfortable and completely private and well located for several national and state parks
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and coffee. Area very nice.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels