Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The breakfast,
Cons: Foam mattress topper.
Location: Easy access to downtown and food.
We stayed in the Jane's standard room, one queen and one double bed. The queen mattress was too firm; a foam mattress pad would have helped. The shower was retrofitted to an old-time claw bathtub. While it worked fine, getting in and out could prove difficult to seniors. We got a recommendation for dinner from the staff and it was excellent. The breakfast was made to order and was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unique lodging experience in 1870's home

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Awesome bed & breakfast. Very possibly most delicious breakfasts I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bos.

So Quaint!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Everything was lovely! To the staff, the room, and historical house. The breakfast part of the B was delicious. You eat a homemade fresh meal while listening Sanatra :) 5 Stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

charming bed and breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Central. Helpful staff and great breakfast
Location: Historical sites, hiking, shopping - you name it you can do it in st george!
Stayed at the inn during the parade of homes. Lovely rooms and excellent breakfast. Lots to see and do all around. Will definitely be returning. Situated on a quiet street. Tons of character about the place.
2 out of 5
by Joel

Not much to recommend

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The place was dingy and overpriced… Wouldn't go back there again even if I won a bet. Even the breakfast was barely average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Historic Bed and Breakfast has friendly staff and excellent breakfast included. Rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and atmosphere was quiet. TV only had 1 channel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Lovely historical inn, wonderful staff and delicious food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Very old B&B - overpriced.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We stayed in the top suite. The room had limited ventilation and the aroma from the kitchen came all the way up to the room located on the 3rd floor during the morning b-fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location is excellent. It is just off the main street in downtown, but feels like you are in your own world. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about anything you want to know about activities, recreation, entertainment, outdoors, local shopping. All the rooms are very well decorated and feel very comfortable. We had a minor problem with our shower and they fixed it while we ate breakfast, excellent service. The food is great. Home cooked recipes with three choices for each breakfast. Service was fast and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
staff was great. Breakfast was lovely. room was only average.