Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Great stay in beautiful old home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted May 15, 2018
Friendly staff, delightful rooms, and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Centrally located in St. George, Utah.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Bed and breakfast more pleasant than an impersonal hotel. Centrally located. Home with a history and well preserved and presented period furniture and décor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sun Lakes, AZ

Outstanding Experience!

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: Staff, breakfasts, location
Cons: nothing
Location: hiking, near national parks
We loved our experience at Seven Wives Inn. It is located within walking distance of several good restaurants.The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was attractive and unique. The breakfasts were awesome! We had to leave before they served one day so they made us delicious parfaits and put them in the guest refrigerator for us to pick up on our way out. Parking is convenient. The only thing I would caution you is that the stairs we had to climb to our room were very steep. We will definitely come back to stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Happy our To-Go Parfait option worked out for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Charming Historic Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2018
We enjoyed staying in this historic inn just across the street from Brigham Young's Home and within walking distance to restaurants. Breakfast was an added bonus and the owner Vanessa is charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bountiful UT

Lovely place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Pros: Charm and location
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
We enjoyed this historic home. Breakfast was delicious with 3 different choices. Close enough to walk to places we planned on visiting! Fresh baked cookies in the afternoon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Happy you enjoyed our place as well as the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely historic home

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Very accommodating staff, very clean, well organized, lovely rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels