Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Great place to stay for a night

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: We like to stay in bed and breakfasts to meet others. The seating allowed for privacy, but did not encourage meeting others.
Location: The home is on quiet street within a block of most of the historic sights in St. George. Brigham Young's home across the street
Perfect location on a quiet street, within walking distance of historic sights. Hostess gave excellent recommendations and the food was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A special experience

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Visited two different days while visiting Zion and GC North Rim. Located in historic neighborhood in St. George. Vanessa is the face of Seven Wives ... very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Some unique antiques to view. For an old home, it is very well maintained with modern conveniences ... bath, wifi, tv, pool, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great historic inn!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Our room was small but very comfortable. Loved the atmosphere, and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton, OH

Quaint neighborhood close to historic downtown

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Excellent breakfast. Short walk to shops and restaurants. Tour the historic home across the street. Near Utah's national parks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nephi, UT

Close to everything in St George

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms was a great surprise. Fun to stay in. We even had a large 2nd story deck to ourselves.
Location: Walk to Bringum Young's house.
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast. Close to downtown St George. Wonderful romantic pioneer charm
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Machesney Park, IL

7 Wives Inn in St. George Utah

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while we were traveling home from California. The Breakfast was outstanding. All the rooms were different with different bedding and furniture. I had to take a blind shot because some of the rooms on the site did not have pictures supplied. But from the layout of our room and the others we saw, they are all nice.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great people. Nice place to get away.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cypress, CA

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vanessa, the owner, was very pleasant upon check-in. An upgrade was offered to a first-level room, without our needing to ask. Breakfast selections were good. The main building needs a little attention to some of the detail, but it is very old and I am sure she and her husband have improved it by a lot since they acquired it 12 years ago. The location in a residential neighborhood makes it quite peaceful, and there are restaurants two blocks away in Ancestor Square. We stayed there one night on the way to the Tetons in Wyoming, and also on our way back a week later. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice B&B in Historic St George neighborhood. B&B rooms, we stayed in the Harriet room, queen bed + small bath. The staff was excellant, friendly and othering suggestions of walking distance shops, restaurants, sights, … Fun to stay ina historic period Inn!