Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great historic inn!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Our room was small but very comfortable. Loved the atmosphere, and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton, OH

Quaint neighborhood close to historic downtown

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Excellent breakfast. Short walk to shops and restaurants. Tour the historic home across the street. Near Utah's national parks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nephi, UT

Close to everything in St George

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms was a great surprise. Fun to stay in. We even had a large 2nd story deck to ourselves.
Location: Walk to Bringum Young's house.
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast. Close to downtown St George. Wonderful romantic pioneer charm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great people. Nice place to get away.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cypress, CA

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vanessa, the owner, was very pleasant upon check-in. An upgrade was offered to a first-level room, without our needing to ask. Breakfast selections were good. The main building needs a little attention to some of the detail, but it is very old and I am sure she and her husband have improved it by a lot since they acquired it 12 years ago. The location in a residential neighborhood makes it quite peaceful, and there are restaurants two blocks away in Ancestor Square. We stayed there one night on the way to the Tetons in Wyoming, and also on our way back a week later. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice B&B in Historic St George neighborhood. B&B rooms, we stayed in the Harriet room, queen bed + small bath. The staff was excellant, friendly and othering suggestions of walking distance shops, restaurants, sights, … Fun to stay ina historic period Inn!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Cypress, CA

Quiet retreat

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vanessa, the B & B owner, was very pleasant...breakfast was fantastic...tree-lined residential street very relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, C

Quaint & quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet, quaint and full of history.
Cons: N/A
Location: Several stores, restaurants,parks and activities (museum) within walking distance
Enjoyed the stay with Seven Wives Inn. Quality of sleep and comfort are priorities for me. Seven Wives Inn delivered a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Orem, Utah

Quaint bed and breakfast in historic home

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Seven Wives Inn is a quaint bed and breakfast in historic home in downtown Saint George, Utah. It is across the street from the Brigham Young winter home. It was fun to stay in the historic home. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was outstanding. The only negative was that the shower was a little hard to work with, but you have to expect something like that in a home of this age. We enjoyed it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay, Delicious breakfast.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room, the bed, above all, the breakfast. Oh and great coffee!
Near to where everything is in this town, bear paw, painted pony and St. George Cafe. Had a perfect sleep and a delicious and long lasting breakfast. Will stay again for sure.