Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springville ut

Under construction.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They are undergoing renovation, but don't stay there until it's complete.
Bad experience, no running water for part of the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy access to food

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I was with my kids and i was given a smooking room. The toilet floor behind the door was yuckky, the chairs are so dirty. I understand that the hotel was undwr renovation but cleanliness is no excuse. I will think twice to book in a Rodeway hotel even if the rate is cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have paid a little more....

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Property is old & tired. "Continental Breakfast" is not worth mentioning. We opted for Denny's (which was close and good)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok if you just want to spend the night. But, the price of this hotel should be no more than $30/night. Very poor breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were OK. Towels and bed linens are left over from when it was a Motel 6 so they were threadbare, gray and discolored.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in historic Baker City

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Good value for money. Walking distance to historic district, shops and restaurants. Close to freeway. Very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The location was great for all of the sites and shows that we were attending.
Cons: I would train the hotel staff to be more friendly.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping near by. Tuachan is right up the road. Very close to the downtown historic area as well as pioneer park.
Everything was what I would have expected for the price. If your expectations are high this is not the place for you. We used it to mainly sleep at night and nothing else so it served our needs. I must say that some of the clientele had me a little worried but they probably were thinking the same thing about me. I probably would not stay here gain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy!! girls yelling at each other at 2 am. What appeared to be drug deals going next door. Very thin walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth, CA

Worst hotel in St. George

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Lots of shopping, fast food and historical things
Lazy staff that lie like dogs. Room in terrible condition. Housekeeping was a joke. Hotel noisy...very noisy and management did nothing. Code violations...found flammable storage in an electrical room and management again did nothing. The breakfast was stale dry cereal and watered down orange juice. Rodeway used to be a good hotel. Stay away from the St. George Rodeway Inn. I traveled for business for over 40 years and this was the worst place I had ever stayed. The great rate I got through Expedia was 100% overpriced.