Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from American Fork, Utah

budget hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Lighting, outlets, and better beds.
Location: Location is good, right in the middle of everything.
I knew I rented a budget motel but aside from the bathroom being in decent shape, the beds were hard and concave, 3 outlets did not work, 2 lights with one bulb each and not enough light to see, and a big huge crack in one wall made it feel as though I paid way too much. I will say, the motel served its purpose but was not comfortable and I would chose to spend more to stay at a better motel/hotel in the future. I would rate it at a 1.5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Large Flat screen TV
Cons: Needs thorough renovation
Location: Location was great and central to the Interstate with lots of amenities close by.
The room was old worn and outdated. The bathroom was disgusting and fixtures were broken. Bed was worn out as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Not recommended

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very old, noisy and dirty, so many other good choices available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good economical stop

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: price - location - easy access - cleanliness of room
Location: several eating places - easy access to drive elsewhere
Motel was very conveniently located in middle of St. George boulevard. Room was clean and spacious enough. Microwave and refrigeration unit provided. Motel was very easy to get in and out of parking lot. Price was very economical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

I do not like doing these reviews every trip.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: I do not like doing these reviews every trip. Especially when it is the same place.
Cons: I do not like doing these reviews every trip.
Location: I do not like doing these reviews every trip.
I do not like doing these reviews every trip. Especially when it is the same place. I do not like doing these reviews every trip. Especially when it is the same place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St george UTAH

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
When we first walked in we were overwhelm by the smell inside. Everything seems to be failing apart. My wife and the kids did not even want to undo the beds they slept on top of the covers afraid of what might be underneath them. It really needs a make over ASAP!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Perfect for the Price

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, well-priced, excellent location
Cons: Beds aren't great, can hear absolutely everything outside, poor hygiene accommodations (terrible quality travel shampoo and soap)
If you are looking for a clean, well-priced place to rest your head, this is it. Sure, it's "outdated", but unless you are staying here strictly for the hotel experience it doesn't matter at all. We didn't use the pool or continental breakfast at all so can't comment on those. We will most definitely stay here again next time we visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Footsteps from second floor was a disturbance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia was having server issues

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Could not cancel the room. I had to change plans, but server issues made it impossible to make changes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The great location
Cons: Bathroom supplies and breakfast
Good stay for the money and good location. Our stay was good and we really enjoyed the beautiful scenery around the place.