Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Basic hotel in a good location.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We booked 2 rooms for 1 night in this hotel. Both had 2 queen beds one had a nice kitchenette. The rooms are very basic so don't expect any frills but they are very clean and the staff was super nice and helpful. We had to ask to an extra 20 mins to check out because for some reason the time didn't update on our phones but the staff was very nice about the confusion. The breakfast is small but is good to not start exploring on an empty stomach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, UT

Not fancy, but clean.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location and price are the best thing going for this hotel.
Cons: Friendliness of staff could be improved and keeping the breakfast area cleaner would be more appealing to guests.
The room was a 2 queen bed room and was fairly spacious. We were in room #249, and it had a corner bathroom. The fridge was nice. It was about 1/2 the size of a normal full size fridge...much bigger than the typical little box fridge we usually see in a motel. The room was clean, but outdated and for the price, it worked for us. Breakfast choices were Honey Nut Cheerios and Fruit Loops, milk, orange juice, toast, and a single packaged sweet roll.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edna from Nevada

St. George Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay. There was a sufficient breakfast before leaving for a long day drive.
2 out of 5
by PetersonAH

HWSGs, Racquetball

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Needed a place to stay and this qualified. Definitely will not stay there again. Prices are high that time of year anyway, but the location was great. Room was not really clean, it was not well lighted, and the box spring mattress kept my wife awake as I dreamed about playing racquetball. One morning we did not have hot water to shower and after jumping in and jumping out of the cold shower when I went to brush my teeth the water had been turned off entirely. The ice machine was in a dark place and there were a lot of rather unsavory persons hanging out on that end of the motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassidy

basic stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The free breakfast is pretty basic. Coffee, white/wheat toast, cereal, and packaged pastries. The employees and management were friendly and helpful. The rooms were not the fanciest by far, but when you are just looking for a place to crash it was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Amazing staff! Clean room

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Expedia app allowed me to book a room here when in fact the hotel did not have any rooms available. It was late AND we were tired. The girl at the hotel counter was so nice she managed to get us in a room that I'm pretty sure was not suppose to be rented. It had a huge full kitchen it was clean and but smelled a bit like grease. She gave me air freshener, apologized for the mess up and even offered to discount and call expedia for me. We forgot our pillows the next day and the staff held them for me at the front counter. The pool looked nice all though we did not use it. The hot tub wasn't filled I noticed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank F.

zu Durchreise ok

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Ebookers
außen etwas schmuddelig aber innen ok. Gut gelegen 5 min bis zum Higway. Frühstück nicht probiert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrienne from Clearfield

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was having trouble sleeping in a different bed and the staff was very accommodating and delivered me 3 extra pillows to help, which it did! The room was nice and clean. The thing that would have increased my score would be they really need to scrub and spray off the stairs entering the office. First impression keeps the flow going.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Marathon Stay; Otherwise, Just OK

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special, but clean and in a good area of St. George. Service was responsive, but none too friendly. Great location for a marathon trip!