Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Husband found garbage under beds and behind night stand in room when getting ready to check out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date is one thing... Clean is another

Posted Apr 4, 2016
First time using Expedia... Not good. People smoke in front of the rooms and the AC sucks it right into your room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Repairs badly needed!
Short stay for a conference, room was pretty clean just old and badly in need of some repairs. Light bulbs needed replacing and fan in bathroom very loud. Only one trash can, in room not even in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas nv

Nice little hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016
What the rooms lake they make up in customer service great customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met expectations

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It was great for the price. It was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Basic hotel in a good location.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We booked 2 rooms for 1 night in this hotel. Both had 2 queen beds one had a nice kitchenette. The rooms are very basic so don't expect any frills but they are very clean and the staff was super nice and helpful. We had to ask to an extra 20 mins to check out because for some reason the time didn't update on our phones but the staff was very nice about the confusion. The breakfast is small but is good to not start exploring on an empty stomach.
4 out of 5
by golda from san diego, california

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
good price. nice location if you are going to zion, about 35 mins. friendly staff. there was a stove inside but just dirty not cleaned. coffee and toasts, cereal for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Arizona

Very Disappointed.

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
I did enjoy my stay. On Saturday the cleaning person unplugged the plugs for the electricity for the refrigerator and TV. I had my KFC coleslaw in the refrigerator and I lost that item. My door was left open Two Times when I returned from shopping with friends. I don't know if I can trust this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last choice

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Towels weren't clean. Tub was dirty. Shower had bugs and tile was falling apart. Toilet was loose. Noisy tenants til late and early morn. Not a pleasant stay. If not for the cold temps I would not have stayed.
5 out of 5
by Berta from Los angeles

Satisfecho

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente en todo en especial la señora que atiende en el loby muy amable todo positivo