Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price that's all

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I had a hard time under standing what the staff said, I also went to shower and had no hot water, when I called they was rude and kept telling me "no one has complained about it", than he proceeded to tell me how to turn the shower knobs. Also there was mold in the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice for the price!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice clean room, comfy bed and delicious warm waffles in the morning! I've stayed at a couple budget hotels while traveling and this one has been the nicest so far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.l.c.

Its was a ok hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: pricing
Cons: there beds really need updating.
They really need to update there beds not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEONGMIN

만족스러웠어요

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good, inexpensive option for a one night stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good, inexpensive option for a one night stay to visit Zion National Park. Staff was friendly. Breakfast is ok. Towels were not perfectly clean, though. Overall, a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided from Lyngby

Rundrejse USA

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Pænt hotel, med ok service, morgenmad var us standard, hotellet lå godt for besøg i Zion NP, som var vores formål med at komme til Hurricane.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christaline from Alta Loma

Shower drain didn't work

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in ok condition, we stayed in Room 121. The biggest complaint we had was the shower did not drain, so there was a stagnant pool of bath water that would drain slowly overnight. This made the shower pan brown, dirty looking, and gross. The beds were firm and had an ample amount of pillows. Quiet comfortable area behind a gas station and Burger King. Loud tenants above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane Motel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Very comfortable and the surroundings were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICK from Hawaii

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place to spend the night.