Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Goed hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Schoon. centraal gelegen.
Location: op 40 minuten rijden vanaf Zion National Park. In het centrum van Hurricane.
Hotel is goed. Goed onderhouden. Wifi werk goed. De kamers zijn vrij ruim. Parkeren kan voor de deur. Er is geen lift naar de 1e etage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Mittelmäßiges Etappenhotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Als Etappenhotel geeignet. Ruhige Lage mit guter Infrastruktur. Mageres Frühstücksangebot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Least expensive hotel on area

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Owners where very nice let us check in early before room was even ready. Had a very comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for price. Clean, close to Zion, free bkfast

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Clean room, comfy bed, free breakfast, less than 30 minutes to Zion National Park. I was there for about 8 hours total but it was exactly what I was looking for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC was really loud, bring ear plugs

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room was clean however the AC unit was extremely loud. I was venture around 50+ decibels. If you plan to stay here bring ear plugs if you want to get sleep and not wake up with a to of sweat all over you. Also the walls are very thin, you can hear everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the breakfast was very poor/

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: breakfast should be improved
Location: it was very difficult to access, because there was a maintance on the street. besides that, I think the place is easy to find.
the bed was clean, so it was possible to sleep without problems. Bed and pillows are comfortable. The problem is the breakfast, very bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Comfortable and quiet hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very nice motel, close to almost everything

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We stayed there visiting Zion national park. Everything closer to the park was already booked and this was the only available place. We very very nicely surprised by the great condition and comfort of our room. Very close to almost everything we needed, I just wish there was more food choices for breakfast. I would recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to Zion national park

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: It had all the basics we wanted. Clean room. Ice machine on premises.
Location: Zion nat'l park is nearby. We also searched for the ghost town - Grafton which is near to Zion but we had trouble locating it.
we stayed here during the last week of August 2016. The place was not crowded and the rooms were clean and neat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

A proximité de Zion NP

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Bon rapport qualité prix
Cons: RAS
Location: ZION !
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Piscine extérieure sympa. Nombreux restaurants à proximité