Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Door was hard to open. Television did t work the first night, had to get service the next day. Woman at the desk not very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Atlanta

urban gettaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
we were vacationing and visiting the National parks, the hotel was a great urban contrast and very comfortable for shopping and dinning. Short driving to Zion and Bryce. Breakfast was very basic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pretty decent place to stay if you are passing through, for the price.
1 out of 5
by Ryan from Henderson

1.5 at best out of 5

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this Motel because it was rated 3.5 out of 5...Don't know who was rating it but it is not close to that. Checked beds for bedbugs as we always do and sheets were stained...Long black hairs were all over the shower wall...towels were not clean looking...3/4 empty bottle of Jack Daniels in the fridge when we checked it...was supposed to stay 2 nights and paid cash, was given refund for 2nd night and offer to move to another room but we just wanted to get a couple hours of sleep and get out. Area has plenty of places to eat but this Motel is very old and it shows it's age and is not very clean. Have never left a negative review but the fact the room was soooo dirty it had to be done.
3 out of 5
by Ray from Kingman, Arizona

Okay for the money

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay. Very thin walls and lots of noise. The outside area was filthy with trash and cigarette buts everywhere. Door had huge gaps and you could see through cracks. Front desk was pleasantly helpful but breakfast bar was weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard. Staff was moderately friendly.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Ohio

Great place while traveling through

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay while traveling and we're pleased with our stay. Clean, quiet and the staff were friendly. . Will stay there again next time we pass through
5 out of 5
by Helen from San Diego

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay very much!
5 out of 5
by Julianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were clean in the room was clean with the exception of the towels facial towels were really dirty and so is the body tells it had hairs it was disgusting luckily I had my own towels