Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Okay for the price.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Comfortable for the price.
Cons: Change the bedspreads and vacuum the floors.
Comforters on the beds were stained. Carpeting was dirty. Bathrooms and vanity area looked clean. Thank goodness air conditioner worked well. Was able to sleep comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
It was fine for a one night stay. There was other amenities that I was able to use, but all in all-good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This experience was what I might have expected from a Super 8. Good for the money. However, no one answered the phone the 2 or 3 times I called Friday night to confirm my reservation. When we did check-in, the gentleman at the front desk was unnecessarily rude. I asked about specific charges that might be charged to my credit card on top of what I had already paid via Expedia, and he *literally* yelled at me. That is, he raised his voice and snapped, "anything!" I believe he was trying to explain that I'd be charged for any incidental purchases, but it was not clear what those might be (ie, parking?). I did not continue the conversation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, very accessible.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The reception area smelled of cigarette the moment we opened the door. Please improve this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Maids were friendly and service was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This hotel met all our requirements. Close to freeway, clean and price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Spacious room. Great location for being close to shopping and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Not clean and run down. The staff is indifferent. There are three beds, it is on the cheaper end, and the location is good, but spend $20 more and avoid the funk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect for the price!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast, cleanness.
Cons: The soda machine would not work for me. So I went to a gas station close by.
Location: National parks, shopping everything seemed very close by.
Stayed here with my son and I for three nights. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Pool was clean and great to swim in. Breakfast was perfect to start off the morning and save some money. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and pool for the money

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel. Pool was very clean. Breakfast was ok. Would have preferred the room AC be turned on the day of arrival. It was 114 degrees outside and the AC needed to be turned on prior to my check in. It took hours for the room to cool down. I had a room with 3 queen beds and it was a large room so it was really hot. Once the AC kicked in, it was fine.