Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Main street.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good room quality. Lobby restroom was filthy. Feces under toilet seat and generally not cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I liked the decor of the room but it was not clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was nicely decorated but there were no fitted sheets on the beds and the bathroom was dirty.
Cons: No sheets on the beds!! Bathroom was dirty. The walls are paper thin and we could hear the next door neighbor's tv all night long
Location: The location is good for a quick in and out of St George. We enjoyed the Iceberg being within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt alke city, Utah

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Carpet, curtains, towels not fresh, dirty and very run down. Breakfast is bad and the facilities are old and not taken care of. The outside floors hallways outside of your room have never been taken care of. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you are handicap Don't stay here.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No handicap accessibility as requested. Bedding was not fresh and towels were yellowish. Did not feel clean and very run down. Dirty stained carpets and did not smell good. Outside was dirty as it is never been sweapped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: close to where my meetings were.
The staff was pleasant and efficient. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delft

Matig motel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: Veel beter schoon maken
Location: We hebben hier overnacht omdat we zion wilde bekijken.
Niet echt een top motel, wordt niet schoongemaakt, 2 nachten verbleven en bij binnenkomst lagen er allemaal nagels naast ht bed van de vorige bezoeker. Onder de wastafel lag iets van een druiven takje en dit lag er bij wegggaan nog. Zwembad ziet er niet heel schoon uit, voorral de hottub zag er niet te best uit. Kamers mega gehorig i.v.m. Tussendeur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Local estacionamento .
Odor desagradável da cortina do banheiro suor e urina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeside, ca

nice spot in st george, ut

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
very nice locale. close to freeway access. very clean & comfortable