Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pg

Good value.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Price was good and staff was nice. Quiet and spacious.
Cons: No smoking, should mean no smoking.
Location: Close to many restaurants and historical places.
All the "rooms" are non-smoking, which is appreciated. However, those who stayed down from us smoked right outside of the rooms and we had to walk through it to get to our room. Not very pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel and good restaurant options.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
"You get what you pay for..." Good for travel nights; not recommend for multi-night stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Main street.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good room quality. Lobby restroom was filthy. Feces under toilet seat and generally not cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I liked the decor of the room but it was not clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was nicely decorated but there were no fitted sheets on the beds and the bathroom was dirty.
Cons: No sheets on the beds!! Bathroom was dirty. The walls are paper thin and we could hear the next door neighbor's tv all night long
Location: The location is good for a quick in and out of St George. We enjoyed the Iceberg being within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt alke city, Utah

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Carpet, curtains, towels not fresh, dirty and very run down. Breakfast is bad and the facilities are old and not taken care of. The outside floors hallways outside of your room have never been taken care of. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you are handicap Don't stay here.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No handicap accessibility as requested. Bedding was not fresh and towels were yellowish. Did not feel clean and very run down. Dirty stained carpets and did not smell good. Outside was dirty as it is never been sweapped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: close to where my meetings were.
The staff was pleasant and efficient. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
A good place to sleep but not very good. I will recommend this motel to my friends. But it is to far away fron zion national park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice room, good price, liked the fact that there was a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Great hotel in center of St.George

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Had great experience. Hotel is in center of town and central to Tuacahn Theatre. Staff was great to deal with and we had a great experience there. Be back next time!