Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt alke city, Utah

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Carpet, curtains, towels not fresh, dirty and very run down. Breakfast is bad and the facilities are old and not taken care of. The outside floors hallways outside of your room have never been taken care of. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you are handicap Don't stay here.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No handicap accessibility as requested. Bedding was not fresh and towels were yellowish. Did not feel clean and very run down. Dirty stained carpets and did not smell good. Outside was dirty as it is never been sweapped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: close to where my meetings were.
The staff was pleasant and efficient. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delft

Matig motel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: Veel beter schoon maken
Location: We hebben hier overnacht omdat we zion wilde bekijken.
Niet echt een top motel, wordt niet schoongemaakt, 2 nachten verbleven en bij binnenkomst lagen er allemaal nagels naast ht bed van de vorige bezoeker. Onder de wastafel lag iets van een druiven takje en dit lag er bij wegggaan nog. Zwembad ziet er niet heel schoon uit, voorral de hottub zag er niet te best uit. Kamers mega gehorig i.v.m. Tussendeur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Local estacionamento .
Odor desagradável da cortina do banheiro suor e urina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
A good place to sleep but not very good. I will recommend this motel to my friends. But it is to far away fron zion national park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice room, good price, liked the fact that there was a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Great hotel in center of St.George

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Had great experience. Hotel is in center of town and central to Tuacahn Theatre. Staff was great to deal with and we had a great experience there. Be back next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 17, 2016
This pkace is overrated and the breakfast is not good. The staff is ok and the rooms could be remodeled.